BuilderIntermare

Italy

Model range of Intermare

The brand Intermare produces planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 1 model 15.6 meters.

About Intermare

History of the company

The history of Intermare goes back to the 19th century. Once Maria Luisa de Bourbon, who arrived in Tuscany as Duchess of Lucca, ordered the road to the coast to Viareggio and at the same time invested in the development of the port. The works were completed in 1873, almost 50 years after the death of the Duchess, and the rapid development of navigation began in these areas. This was when Intermare Shipyard appeared, which at that time played a key role in the local shipbuilding industry. Today, together with three other shipyards (Maiora, AB Yachts and CBI Navy), she is part of the Fipa Group holding. The shipyards take pride in their glorious past and traditions, but do not dwell on history, but master new technologies and rely on quality.

Status

Works as a workshop for the production of hulls, metal parts and teak finishes for the shipyards of the Fipa group.

Production

The Intermare shipyard, firmly established in the port of Viareggio back in the century before last, has large production facilities, its own berths and direct access to the sea. However, the last yacht under her own brand name departed the slipway in 2009. Now Intermare is a division of the Fipa group working with fibreglass, metal and teak for yachts of other brands in the group. In addition, yachts are tested on local docks and then wait for their owners.

Model range

Elegant yachts with flybridge lengths from 7 to 15 m as well as fast cruise boats were built on the docks of the shipyard until 2009.

Features .

Stainless steel hulls and lightweight alloys are created using advanced technology, while the interior is finished using handiwork and natural materials such as teak. Of course, all the customer's wishes are always taken into account, so that each yacht comes off the slipway in a single copy. A special item of pride for the owners of the shipyard, Francesco Guidetti and his wife Mirna Santucci: the company has been certified according to the UNI EN ISO 14001:2004 standard, which confirms the compliance of its production with environmental regulations.

Out of production yachts Intermare

Purchase a yacht Intermare
If you are interested in Intermare yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьIntermare

Италия

Модельный ряд Intermare

Верфь Intermare строит глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем. В модельном ряду компании одна модель длиной 15.6 м.

О верфи Intermare

История компании

История верфи Intermare уходит корнями в XIX век. Когда-то Мария Луиза де Бурбон, прибывшая в Тоскану в качестве герцогини города Лукка, приказала проложить дорогу к побережью до города Виареджо, а заодно вложилась в развитие порта. Работы были закончены в 1873 году, почти через 50 лет после смерти герцогини, и в этих местах началось стремительное развитие мореходства. Тогда и появилась верфь Intermare, игравшая в то время ключевую роль в местном судостроении. Сегодня вместе с тремя другими верфями (Maiora, AB Yachts и CBI Navy) она входит в состав холдинга Fipa Group. На верфи гордятся славным прошлым и традициями, но не зацикливаются на истории, а осваивают новые технологии и делают ставку на качество.

Статус

Работает в качестве цеха по производству корпусов, металлических деталей и отделки из тикового дерева для верфей, входящих в группу Fipa.

Производство

Прочно занявшая свое место в порту Виареджо еще в позапрошлом веке верфь Intermare имеет здесь большие производственные площадки, собственные причалы и прямой выход в море. Однако последняя яхта под собственной маркой сошла со стапелей в 2009 году. Сейчас Intermare — это подразделение группы Fipa, работающее со стеклопластиком, металлом и тиковым деревом для яхт других брендов группы. Кроме того, в местных доках яхты проходят тестовые испытания, а потом дожидаются своих хозяев.

Модельный ряд

В доках верфи до 2009 года создавались элегантные яхты с флайбриджем от 7 до 15 м длиной, а также быстроходные круизные катера.

Особенности

В создании корпусов из нержавеющей стали и легких сплавов используются передовые технологии, а при отделке интерьера используется ручной труд и натуральные материалы, такие как тик. Разумеется, все пожелания заказчика непременно учитываются, так что каждая яхта сходит со стапелей в единственном экземпляре. Отдельный предмет гордости владельцев верфи Франческо Гуидетти и его супруги Мирны Сантуччи (Mirna Santucci): компания прошла сертификацию согласно стандарту UNI EN ISO 14001:2004, которая подтверждает соответствие производства экологическим нормам.

Снятые с производства яхты Intermare

Купить яхту Intermare
Если Вас интересуют яхты Intermare, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.