BuilderAmer Yachts

Italy

PERMARE Srl

Via del Castillo 17 – Portosole, 18038

Amer Yachts Model Range

The brand Amer Yachts produces motor Superyachts and raised Pilothouse. There are 4 models from 28 to 30 meters.

About Amer Yachts

Company history

The Italian Amer Yachts brand dates back to 1973. Its founder, Fernando Amerio, had a great passion for the sea, which led to the creation of the Permare Group. Initially the company was engaged in maintenance, but a little later it opened its own production and by the 80s it was producing approximately 5 yachts per year. Today, in addition to the shipbuilding industry, the company provides services for the maintenance, storage and sale of boats.

Production .

The company's production facilities are located at three sites - Sanremo Ship in Portosol, Cantieri del Ponente in Empire and the new Cantieri del Mediterraneo shipyard in Bussana Vecchia, San Remo.

Amer Yachts produces boats from 86 to 136 feet. About 90 hulls have been removed from the slipways of the shipyard. The company does not aim at large scale production, but focuses its efforts on adapting projects to the owner's tastes. This philosophy attracts customers' attention and contributes to the company's development.

The shipyard monitors all innovations in the industry and introduces them into production processes. This is confirmed by awards of prestigious exhibitions. In 2018 Amer Yachts won the Boat Builder Awards in two categories: «Process Innovation and»« Environmental Initiative.

Model range

The modern Amer range was formed in the 2000s and now includes 4 models. These are gliding yachts with a flybridge, featuring the size of a flybridge combined with a spacious sundeck, and motor superyachts (Amer 136).

The boats are designed by a longstanding partner of the shipyard, the world-renowned Verme Projects studio, which also works with the Azimut Yachts, Benetti, Ferretti Group, Wally and Palmer Johnson brands.

Features

The Amer Yachts shipyard is committed to reducing the environmental impact of exhaust emissions. Specialists carefully select engines that provide boats with high speeds and minimal fuel consumption. In the future, the company intends to introduce electric propulsion systems and is already doing research in this area.

To Buy the Amer Yacht
If you are interested in Amer yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAmer Yachts

Италия

PERMARE Srl

Via del Castillo 17 – Portosole, 18038

Модельный ряд Amer Yachts

Верфь Amer Yachts строит raised Pilothouse и моторные суперяхты. В модельном ряду компании - 4 модели длиной от 28 до 30 м.

О верфи Amer Yachts

История компании

Итальянский бренд Amer Yachts берет свое начало в 1973 году. Его основатель Фернандо Америо (Fernando Amerio) питал большую страсть к морю, что привело к созданию компании Permare Group. Изначально предприятие занималось техническим обслуживанием, но немного позже открыло собственное производство, и к 80-м годам выпускало приблизительно 5 яхт в год. В наши дни помимо судостроения компания оказывает услуги по обслуживанию, хранению и продаже лодок.

Производство

Производственные мощности компании Amer Yachts размещаются на трех объектах - Sanremo Ship в ПортосолеCantieri del Ponente в городе Империя и на новой верфи Cantieri del Mediterraneo в Буссана-ВеккьяСан-Ремо.

Amer Yachts выпускает лодки в сегменте от 86 до 136 футов. За все время работы со стапелей верфи сошло около 90 корпусов. Компания не преследует цель крупного серийного производства, а направляет свои силы на адаптацию проектов под вкусы судовладельца. Такая философия привлекает внимание клиентов и способствует развитию компании.

Верфь отслеживает, все нововведения в индустрии и внедряет их в производственные процессы. Это подтверждается наградами престижных выставок. Так в 2018 году Amer Yachts взяла приз на Boat Builder Awards в двух номинациях: «инновации в производственном процессе» и «экологическая инициатива».

Модельный ряд

Современная линейка Amer была сформирована в 2000-х годах, сейчас в нее входит 4 модели.  Это глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем, выделяющиеся размерами флая, совмещенного с просторным сандеком, и моторные супер-яхты (Amer 136).

Дизайном лодок занимается давний партнер верфи - студия с мировым именем Verme Projects, которая также работает с брендами Azimut YachtsBenettiFerretti GroupWally и Palmer Johnson.

Особенности

Верфь Amer Yachts стремится снизить негативное воздействие на окружающую среду от выхлопных газов. Специалисты тщательно подбирают двигатели, которые обеспечивают лодкам высокие скорости при минимальных расходах топлива. В будущем компания собирается внедрять электрические силовые установки и уже занимается исследованиями в этой области.

Купить яхту Amer
Если Вас интересуют яхты Amer, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.