Vripack

Netherlands

Designer Description Vripack

The history of the brand

From an early age, Dick Boon was fond of sailing and drawing boats. He designed his first boat as a teenager, based on a training sailing boat. Later the young man worked at one of the oldest shipyards in the Netherlands, where he gained experience but could not find himself. So in 1961 Dick founded Vripack Studio, which later became one of the most famous in the country.

Philosophy

Vripack's design philosophy is based on a creative, all-encompassing approach that allows the team to create yachts that offer their owners maximum pleasure, allowing them to immerse themselves in an atmosphere of peace of mind, safety, coziness and comfort.

Specialty

Whether it's a small outdoor cruise boat, an Explorer or a large superyacht, the Vripack team will make a high standard project. The studio offers a full range of services - architecture, engineering, exterior and interior design.

Cooperation with shipyards

For serial yachts the company works with Wajer, Gamma Yachts and others. The projects from the superyacht segment, created together with Admiral, Palmer Johnson, Jongert, Burger Boat, Hakvoort, etc., have brought great popularity to the company. The team has partners on all inhabited continents of the planet.

Landmark projects

The Jongert Revolution project is probably the most recognizable creation of Vripack. The yacht's exteriors are designed in a futuristic style, and the unusual design solution for the portholes has never been found anywhere else.

The team .

The studio says: «Designing a yacht is not a one-man»job. There are 13 people in the company alone, including the win-win duo Marnix Hoekstra, responsible for design and engineering, and Bart Bouwhueis, responsible for architecture.

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail
Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail

Vripack

Нидерланды

Описание дизайнера Vripack

История бренда

С раннего детства Дик Бун (Dick Boon) увлекался парусным спортом и рисованием лодок. Свое первое судно он спроектировал еще подростком, взяв за основу учебный парусник. Позже молодой человек работал на одной из старейших нидерландских верфей, где набрался опыта, но не смог найти себя. Так в 1961 году Дик основал студию Vripack, которая в последствии стала одной из самых известных в стране.

Философия

Философия дизайна Vripack основана на творческом, всеобъемлющем подходе, что позволяет команде создавать яхты, которые предлагают их владельцам максимум приятных эмоций, позволяя им погрузиться в атмосферу душевного спокойствия, безопасности, уюта и комфорта.

Специализация

Будь это небольшая открытая круизная лодкаэксплорер или большая суперяхта, команда Vripack сделает проект на высоком уровне. Студия предлагает весь спектр услуг — архитектура, инженерия, дизайн экстерьеров и интерьеров.

Сотрудничество с верфями

По серийным яхтам компания работает с WajerGamma Yachts и др. Большую известность компании принесли проекты из сегмента суперяхт, созданные совместно с AdmiralPalmer JohnsonJongertBurger BoatHakvoort и пр. У команды есть партнеры на всех обитаемых континентах планеты.

Знаковые проекты

Проект Jongert Revolution, пожалуй, самое узнаваемое творение Vripack. Экстерьеры судна выполнены в футуристичном стиле, а необычное дизайнерское решение для оформления иллюминаторов не встречалось нигде ранее.

Команда

В студии говорят: «Проектирование яхты — это не работа одного человека». Только руководящего состава в компании насчитывается 13 человек, включая беспроигрышный дуэт Марникса Хукстра (Marnix Hoekstra), отвечающего за дизайн и инженерию, и Барта Бухуэйса (Bart Bouwhueis), занимающегося архитектурой.

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail
Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail