BuilderBarents Boats

Russia, Arkhangel’sk

ООО «Северная Судостроительная Компания»

пр. Никольский, д. 15, офис 203, 163020

Model range of Barents Boats

The brand Barents Boats produces aluminum boats and boats with Outboard Engines. There are 15 models from 4 to 13 meters.

About Barents Boats

History of the company

North S«hipbuilding Compan»y, founded in 2011 in Arkhangelsk, produces simple and reliable aluminium boats under the Barents Boats brand. They are designed for the private sector, transport industry and the Ministry of Emergency Situations. The Dutch helped the company to get a confident position in the domestic market. The well-known Bruce Roberts Europe BV studio takes part in creation of projects.

The boats meet not only Russian safety standards, but also the norms of European bureaus. Barents boats were developed specially for severe northern latitudes and are characterized by increased durability, ease of operation and reliability.

Status

The company continues its work. Today, the shipyard's products are presented in 30 cities of Russia from Kaliningrad to Anadyr and other cities.Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky ..

Production .

Barents brand boats are produced at the shipyard located in Arkhangelsk, where the navigation originated in the late 16th century. All-welded constructions are used in the construction, which provides high durability of boats. High quality aluminium alloys of European brands are used for hulls, resistant to corrosion.

The shipyard also provides repair services for boats of other manufacturers.

Model range

The model lineup of Barents includes small aluminium vessels with length from 4 to 13 meters. For ease of operation, outboard motors are installed on boats up to 8 meters, designed for fishing. For those who want to spend more than one day on vacation or fishing there are models withcaddy cabin.

Multifunctional cockpit boats with hardtop and closed salon, as well as off-road boats with trawler cabin can withstand all weather conditions.

Features

The main purpose of Barents boats is functionality. There is no room for luxurious interiors or useless decorative elements. Every detail is in its place and made as simple as possible.

The boats of the shipyard easily cope with waves of more than one meter and are capable to develop decent speeds. Employees of the company are constantly improving their skills: many specialists are trained by German shipyards to adopt the experience of western colleagues.

Purchase a powerboat Barents Boats
If you are interested in Barents Boats powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьBarents Boats

Россия, Архангельск

ООО «Северная Судостроительная Компания»

пр. Никольский, д. 15, офис 203, 163020

Модельный ряд Barents Boats

Верфь Barents Boats строит алюминиевые катера и кабинные катера с хардтопом и закрытым салоном. В модельном ряду компании - 15 моделей длиной от 4 до 13 метров .

О верфи Barents Boats

История компании

Основанная в 2011 году в Архангельске «Северная Судостроительная Компания» занимается выпуском простых и надежных алюминиевых лодок под брендом Barents Boats. Они предназначены для частного сектора, транспортной отрасли и МЧС. Получить уверенные позиции на отечественном рынке предприятию помогли голландцы. В создании проектов принимает участие известная студия Bruce Roberts Europe BV.

Лодки отвечают не только российским стандартам безопасности, но и нормам европейских бюро. Суда Barents разрабатывались специально для суровых северных широт и отличаются повышенной прочностью, простотой эксплуатации и безотказностью.

Статус 

Предприятие продолжает работу. На сегодняшний день продукция верфи представлена в 30 городах России от Калининграда до Анадыря и Петропавловска-Камчатского.

Производство

Катера торговой марки Barents выпускаются на заводе, расположенном в городе Архангельске, в котором мореходство зародилось еще в конце XVI века. При строительстве используют цельносварные конструкции, что обеспечивает высокую прочность лодок. Для корпусов применяются высококачественные алюминиевые сплавы европейских брендов, устойчивые к коррозии.

Верфь также оказывает услуги по ремонту лодок других производителей.

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд Barents входят маломерные алюминиевые суда длиной от 4 до 13 метров. Для простоты эксплуатации на катерах до 8 метров, предназначенных для рыбалки, установлены подвесные моторы. Для желающих провести на отдыхе или за ловлей рыбы больше одного дня имеются модели с кадди-кабиной.

Многофункциональные кабинные лодки с хардтопом и закрытым салоном, а также катера-внедорожники с траулерной рубкой могут противостоять любым погодным условиям.

Особенности

Главная цель лодок Barents — это функциональность. Здесь нет места для роскошных интерьеров или бесполезных элементов декора. Каждая деталь находится на своем месте и выполнена максимально просто.

Катера верфи легко справляются с волнами более одного метра и способны развивать приличные скорости. Сотрудники компании постоянно совершенствуют свои навыки: многие специалисты проходят обучениена немецких верфях перенимая опыт западных коллег.

Купить катер Barents Boats
Если Вас интересуют катера Barents Boats, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Катера Barents Boats в продаже на маркете