BuilderTrident

Russia, Saint Petersburg

ООО "Феррумленд"

г. Ломоносов, Транспортный переулок, д. 9, 198412

Model range of Trident

The brand Trident produces aluminum boats and boats with Outboard Engines. There are 22 models from 4 to 28 meters in the current model range from 5 lines: Cabin, Console, Piton, Special and Tiller.

About Trident

History of the company

At the beginning of 2005 a new domestic aluminium boat builder Trident Boats entered the market. During almost fifteen years of its history, the company has gone from a small factory to a large enterprise with an extensive dealer network throughout Russia.

At first the company focused on building small boats up to 6 metres, but with the ever increasing popularity the Trident shipyard's range was expanded to include models up to 12 metres. Today the enterprise is engaged in manufacture of boats for private sector, scientific purposes, power structures and the Ministry of Emergency Measures.

Status

The shipyard continues its work and annually takes part in Russian exhibitions.

Production

The shipyard is located on the shore of the Gulf of Finland in the small town of Lomonosov under the name of Lomonosov. St. Petersburg. The plant is equipped with modern equipment and meets international standards. Boat testing is carried out in the own pool certified by FSUE VNIIM «named after D.I. Mendeleyev.

Model range

The range includes aluminum boats from 4 to 12 meters in length, which are divided into six lines. Trident company mainly produces boats with outboard engine. There are models for fishing, bowriders, cockpit boats with closed and semi-closed interior, SUVs with trawler cabin, walkaround boats and RIBs. All models have ascetic design and are aimed at functionality, there is no place for expensive upholstery and luxurious elements of decor.

Features .

At the Trident factory, all work is done without contractors, even the tents and seat upholstery are sewn in our own sewing room. The boats of the shipyard are appreciated for their reliability: all the boats meet Russian standards and some are even certified by Germanischer lloyd.

Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Trident
If you are interested in Trident yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьTrident

Россия, Санкт-Петербург

ООО "Феррумленд"

г. Ломоносов, Транспортный переулок, д. 9, 198412

Модельный ряд Trident

Верфь Trident строит алюминиевые катера и катера для рыбалки. В модельном ряду компании - 22 модель длиной от 4 до 28 м (в 5 сериях: Cabin, Console, Piton, Special и Tiller).

О верфи Trident

История компании

В начале 2005 года на рынок вышел новый отечественный судостроитель алюминиевых катеров Trident Boats. За почти пятнадцатилетнюю историю компания проделала путь от небольшого завода, до крупного предприятия с развернутой дилерской сетью по всей России.

Первое время компания сосредоточила силы на строительстве небольших лодок до 6 метров, но с постоянно растущей популярностью ассортимент верфи Trident пополнился моделями до 12 метров. Сегодня предприятие занимается производством лодок для частного сектора, научных целей, силовых структур и МЧС.

Статус

Верфь продолжает работу и ежегодно принимает участие на российских выставках.

Производство

Предприятие расположилось на берегу Финского залива в небольшом городке Ломоносов под Санкт-Петербургом. Завод оснащен современным оборудованием и отвечает международным стандартам. Испытание лодок проводится в собственном бассейне, сертифицированном ФГУП «ВНИИМ им. Д. И. Менделеева».

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд входят алюминиевые катера длиной от 4 до 12 метров, которые разделены на шесть линеек. Преимущественно компания Trident выпускает лодки с подвесным мотором. Здесь есть модели для рыбалки, боурайдеры, кабинные катера с закрытым и полузакрытым салоном, внедорожники с траулерной рубкой, лодки типа walkaround и РИБы. Все модели отличаются аскетичным дизайном и нацелены на функциональность, здесь нет места дорогой обивке и роскошным элементам декора.

Особенности

На заводе Trident все работы выполнятся без участия подрядчиков, даже пошив тентов и обивка сидений производится в собственном швейном цеху. Лодки верфи ценятся за надежность: все катера отвечают российским стандартам, а некоторые даже сертифицированы немецким бюро Germanischer lloyd.

Купить яхту или катер Trident
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Trident, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.