BuilderVolzhanka

Russia, Samara

ООО "Абсолют-Марин"

ул. Венцека, д. 21, оф. 25, 443042

Model range of Volzhanka

The brand Volzhanka produces boats with Outboard Engines and fishing Boats. There are 15 models from 4 to 10 meters in the current model range from 4 lines: FishPro, Volzhanka (46,50), Volzhanka (49,51,53) and Voyager.

About Volzhanka

Company history

The Russian shipyard Volzhanka also known as Vboats has been operating since 2009, but its history started a little earlier - in 2005. At that time, a small company was opened which was engaged in the sale and maintenance of water technology.

The next year the shop for sewing tents and covers was launched, it started the production of accessories for boats, and in 2009 the first boat saw the light. The shipyard continued its active development with the introduction of the Volzhanka 49 at the Volga Boat Show. In 2016 the shipyard decided to enter the international market and made its debut at the Düsseldorf Boat Show with the Voyager 700.

The fame of Volzhanka boats adds constant participation in fishing competitions in Russia and abroad.

Status .

The shipyard continues to work and annually updates its model range. In 2019, the Vboats reappeared at the Düsseldorf show, this time with the Voyager 960.

Production

Production capacities of the company are located in Samara.

Model range

The shipyard builds small vessels 4 to 10 meters long, made of aluminum. In most cases they are outboard fishing boats. The shipyard's model range is divided into four lines.

Voyager series consists of off-road boats with trawler cabin, boats with hardtop and closed cabin. The FishPro range is the so-called Bass Boats, they are characterized by low draft, almost complete absence of bulwarks, and under deck there are many lockers for fishing equipment and things.

The history of the shipyard began with the Volzhanka series and despite the renewal of the range, some of the first models can still be found here. The Yava range was launched in 2017 and comes with Yamaha engines as standard.

Features

Volzhanka is one of few domestic shipyards which can boast popularity not only in Russia. The company successfully sells its boats through an extensive network of dealers in Germany, Sweden, Finland, France, Switzerland, Canada, USA and other countries. Also popularity to the brand adds a decent combination of price and quality. Cost of Vboats is more attractive in comparison with foreign manufacturers.

Purchase a powerboat Volzhanka
If you are interested in Volzhanka powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Volzhanka
Верфи

Volzhanka

Россия
Самара, Белорусская 88, 443042

История компании

Российская верфь Volzhanka также известная как Vboats ведет свою деятельность с 2009 года, но ее история началась немного раньше — в 2005. Тогда была открыта небольшая компания, которая занималась продажей и обслуживанием водной техники.

Уже на следующий год был запущен цех по пошиву тентов и чехлов, это положило начало производству аксессуаров для катеров, а в 2009 свет увидела первая лодка. Дальше верфь продолжила свое активное развитие, представив Volzhanka 49 на Volga Boat Show. В 2016 году предприятие решило выйти на международный рынок и дебютировало на яхтенной выставке в Дюссельдорфе с Voyager 700.

Известность катерам Volzhanka добавляет постоянное участие в соревнованиях по рыбной ловле в России и за рубежом.

Статус

Верфь продолжает работу и ежегодно обновляет модельные ряды. В 2019 году Vboats вновь появилась на выставке в Дюссельдорфе, в этот раз с Voyager 960.

Производство

Производственные мощности компании располагаются в Самаре.

Модельный ряд

Верфь строит маломерные суда длиной от 4 до 10 метров, выполненные из алюминия. В большинстве случаев это катера для рыбалки с подвесным мотором. Модельный ряд верфи поделен на четыре линейки.

Серия Voyager состоит из катеров-внедорожников с траулерной рубкой, катеров с хардтопом и закрытым салоном. Линейка FishPro — так называемые Bass Boats, они отличаются небольшой осадкой, почти полным отсутствием фальшборта, а под палубой размещается множество рундуков для рыболовного инвентаря и вещей.

С серии Volzhanka началась история верфи и, несмотря на обновление ряда, здесь до сих пор можно найти одни из первых моделей. Линейка Yava была запущена в 2017 году, она поставляется в базовой комплектации с двигателями Yamaha.

Особенности

Volzhanka одна из немногих отечественных верфей, которая может похвастаться популярностью не только в России. Компания успешно продает свои лодки через развернутую сеть дилеров в Германии, Швеции, Финляндии, Франции, Швейцарии, Канаде, США и других странах. Также известность бренду добавляет достойное сочетание цены и качества. Стоимость катеров Vboats более привлекательна относительно зарубежных производителей.

Консультация по яхтам Volzhanka

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 1

Катера для рыбалки

Катера с подвесным мотором