BuilderPrestige

France

SPBI SA Prestige

Route De La Roche Sur Yon 85500

Prestige Model Range

The brand Prestige produces enclosed Yachts with Hardtop and planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 16 models from 13 to 23 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Flybridge, S-Line and X-Line.

About Prestige

History of the company

The Prestige brand was born in 1989 within the Jeanneau company and marked the beginning of a new direction in motor cruising yachts for this company, which until then had been producing sailing yachts. With Garroni Design's participation, the first Prestige 41 showed a modern style, good seaworthiness and attracted many new clients. In 1995, together with its parent company, the Prestige brand joined the group.Beneteau. In 2000, the company launched the production of the Prestige 36 flybridge model, which was a significant success on the market and thus motivated the company to open a new production facility of 22 thousand square meters in Les Erbes, near Nantes. In 2010, Prestige became an independent brand within the Beneteau Group. At the same time the company entered the market for larger yachts with the Prestige 60 model, complete with IPS speakers with pulling screws. The model was recognized as the European Powerboat of the Year and was an unprecedented success, including in China, where 20 yachts were sold in 5 years. The Prestige 750, launched on a new site in Montfalcon, Italy, was named the European Boat of the Year in 2015, and a year later the Motorboat of the Year title was given to the Prestige 680.

Status

It's part of the Beneteau Group.

Production .

During the years of Prestige brand existence more than 4 thousand yachts have been built. The main production base is located in Montfalcon, Italy. The company has more than 100 dealers all over the world. In the U.S. market, for example, this brand traditionally holds one of the top positions in terms of motor yacht registrations of 50-60 feet.

Model range

The company offers its clients gliding motor yachts with flybridge and closed with hardtop in composite hulls 40-75 feet long.

Features

Prestige is one of the first boat manufacturers to develop lighter, more spacious, more reliable and more comfortable yachts, with the introduction of IPS propulsion systems that revolutionized water life by simplifying controls and reducing noise and vibration. Prestige Yachts' interiors are designed to maximize comfort and unity with the environment, thanks to panoramic interior glazing and large portholes in the cabins, for example. Prestige Yachts gives a 7 year warranty on the structural components of the hulls, as well as a 3 and 5 year warranty on the operation of the individual components of the yacht.

Videos about Prestige

Video tours of the production site of the Prestige shipyard, reports from open days, dealer meetings and other events.

Prestige: презентация верфи

Промо-ролик Prestige с кадрами производственного процесса
Prestige 04.04.2019

Prestige documents

Download scans of articles about the boat builder in the media, a brochure of the model range, price lists of the builder's pipeline and other materials.

To Buy the Prestige Yacht
If you are interested in Prestige yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Prestige
Верфи

Prestige

Франция
Route De La Roche Sur Yon 85500
SPBI SA Prestige

История компании

Бренд Prestige родился в 1989 году внутри компании Jeanneau и явил собой начало развития нового направления моторных круизных яхт этой компании, до тех пор производившей парусные яхты. Появившаяся при участии Garroni Design первая Prestige 41 продемонстрировала современный стиль, хорошую мореходность и привлекла множество новых клиентов. В 1995 году вместе с родительской компанией бренд Prestige влился в группу Beneteau. В 2000 году компания запустила производство флайбриджной модели Prestige 36, которая имела значительный успех на рынке и тем самым мотивировала компанию открыть новое производство площадью 22 тыс. кв. м в Лез-Ербье, неподалеку от Нанта. В 2010 году Prestige стал самостоятельным брендом в составе Beneteau Group. Тогда же компания вышла на рынок более крупных яхт с моделью Prestige 60, укомплектованной колонками IPS c тянущими винтами. Модель получила признание и звание European Powerboat of the Year, а также имела небывалый успех, в том числе, в Китае, где за 5 лет было продано 20 яхт. Prestige 750, выпущенную уже на новой площадке в итальянском Монфальконе, в 2015 году назвали Европейской лодкой года, а через год титул Motor boat of the Year получила Prestige 680.

Статус

Входит в состав Beneteau Group.

Производство

За годы существования бренда Prestige было построено более 4 тыс. яхт. Основная производственная база компании расположена в итальянском Монфальконе. Компания имеет более 100 дилеров по всему миру. На рынке в США, например, этот бренд традиционно занимает одно из первых мест по числу регистраций моторных судов в размере 50-60 футов.

Модельный ряд

Компания предлагает клиентам глиссирующие моторные яхты с флайбриджем и закрытые с хардтопом в композитных корпусах длиной 40-75 футов. 

Особенности

Prestige является одним из первых производителей лодок, разработавший более легкие, более просторные, более надежные и удобные яхты, внедрив двигательные установки типа IPS, которые произвели революцию в водной жизни, упростив управление и снизив шумы и вибрации. Интерьеры Prestige создаются с точки зрения максимизации комфорта и единения с окружающей природой, чему способствует, например, панорамное остекление салона и большие иллюминаторы в каютах. Prestige Yachts дает гарантию на структурные компоненты корпусов на 7 лет, а также 3 и 5-летнюю гарантию на работу отдельных узлов и компонентов яхты. 

Консультация по яхтам Prestige

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 18

Глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем

Снятые с производства модели

Официальный представитель