BuilderCouach

France

Chantier Naval Couach

Rue de l'Yser, Gujan-Mestras, 33470

Model range of Couach

The brand Couach produces motor Superyachts and planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 7 models from 11 to 50 meters.

About Couach

Company history

The French shipyard Couach has a rich history. Albert Couach began his journey with the manufacture of ship's engines at the end of the 19th century. The production is located on the Atlantic coast of France, in the Gulf of Arcachon near Bordeaux. After World War II, when Albert's grandson Guy took the helm, the shipyard recovered quite quickly and began to produce large volumes of motor boats. The company took orders for both civilian and, to a greater extent, military boats. Its excellent reputation among the Navy allowed it to expand its order book and gain new markets. The shipyard started working on yachts in the 60s, choosing the latest composite materials. The shipyard was bought in 2005. Saint-Mandrieu gave Couach the opportunity to expand the size range of its yachts to 33 meters and to acquire a technical base in the Mediterranean. The company continued to develop more and more large projects and they were successful in the market. When the shipyard was renamed Chantier Naval Couach (CNC) in 2009, the company's management clearly indicated its priority in the development of its super- and megayacht segment. In addition, the company is known as a producer of patrol, rescue and other special vessels made of composite and united under the PlascoaCouach brand.

Production

At the port campus production facility. Guzhan-Mestra employs about 300 specialists. The yachts are handmade to order, using exclusive materials in finishing and a pure French passion for beauty - in other words, following the concept «of yacht couture»proclaimed by the company. The Couach showroom in Cannes is also available to interact with clients as fully as possible. The material of the cases is the latest polymers based on Kevlar, carbon fiber and fiberglass reinforced plastic, which gives a great advantage in strength over traditional composites.

Model range

Couach pleasure semi-custom boats of open and flybridge type are grouped in two series, Mediterrenian and Sport, from 12 to 23 meters long. The Lounge series, which is a single stylish 40m Explorer, is a special property. And of course the company is engaged in the construction of luxury exclusive yachts of large, up to 50 meters in size.

Features

There are few companies in the world with such a long and quite successful history. Couach, although no longer a family shipyard in the 80s, embodies the traditions of French shipbuilding and the continuity of generations.

To Buy the Couach Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Couach yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Couach
Верфи

Couach

Франция
Rue de l'Yser, 33470

История компании

У французской верфи Couach богатая история. Фирма Альбера Куаша начала свой путь c изготовления корабельных двигателей еще в конце 19-го века. Производство расположилось на атлантическом побережье Франции, в Аркашонском заливе под Бордо. После Второй Мировой, когда у руля компании встал внук Альбера, Гай, верфь достаточно быстро оправилась и стала производить в значительных объемах моторные лодки. Компания принимала заказы как на гражданские, так и, в большей степени, на военные суда. Отличная репутация в среде ВМФ позволяла расширять пакет заказов и завоевывать новые рынки. Яхтами верфь начала заниматься в 60-е, сделав выбор в пользу новейших композитных материалов. Покупка в 2005 году верфи в Сен-Мандрие дала возможность Couach расширить размерный ряд своих яхт до 33 метров и обзавестись технической базой в Средиземноморье. Компания продолжила разрабатывать все более крупные проекты, и они имели успех на рынке. Когда в 2009 году верфь была переименована в Chantier Naval Couach (CNC), руководство компании четко обозначило приоритет в ее развитии — сегмент супер- и мегаяхт. Помимо этого, компания известна как производитель патрульных, спасательных и других специальных судов из композита, объединенных под брендом PlascoaCouach.

Производство

На производстве в портовом городке Гюжан-Местра занято около 300 специалистов. Яхты изготавливаются вручную на заказ, с использованием эксклюзивных материалов в отделке и чисто французской страстью к прекрасному — иными словами, следуя концепции «yacht couture», провозглашенной компанией. Для максимально полного взаимодействия с клиентами действует также шоу-рум Couach в Каннах. Материалом корпусов служат новейшие разработки полимеров на основе кевлара, углеволокна и армированного стеклопластика, что дает большое преимущество в прочности перед традиционными композитами.

Модельный ряд

Прогулочные полукастомные суда Couach открытого типа и с флайбриждем сгруппированы в двух сериях, Mediterrenian и Sport, от 12 до 23 метров длиной. Особняком стоит серия Lounge, которую представляет один стильный 40-метровый эксплорер. И, конечно, компания занимается строительством роскошных эксклюзивных яхт больших, до 50 метров, размеров.

Особенности

В мире найдется немного компаний с такой длительной и вполне успешной историей. Couach, несмотря на то, что в 80-х перестала быть семейной верфью, олицетворяет традиции французского судостроения и преемственность поколений.

Консультация по яхтам Couach

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Мегаяхты
  • Модельный ряд