BuilderGrand Soleil

Italy, Forlì

Cantiere Del Pardo SPA

via Fratelli Lumière, 34, 47122

Grand Soleil Model Range

The brand Grand Soleil produces performance Cruisers and sailing Cruisers with Mediterranean Cockpit. There are 10 models from 10 to 26 meters.

About Grand Soleil

The history of the company

Grand Soleil yachts (translated as "great sun") have a French name, but are being built in Italy. The cheerful name reminds about holidays and joys of life. This was the mood in 1973 when Giuseppe Giuliani, founder of the Cantiere del Pardo shipyard, started his business. It must be said that this was not Giuliani's first yachting business - before that he had already set up a small production facility and successfully sold it. Grand Soleil brand created by him became one of the carriers of typical Italian style in yacht building. The first yacht of the new Grand Soleil 34, designed by Group Finot, was a great success. In 7 years, 230 hulls of this model have been built. In the 1980s Giuliani focused on improving the speed performance of his boats. Grand Soleil 39, 45, 52 and finally the Maxi One appeared. The victories in the regattas have come. In the early 2000s some teams moved to Grand Soleil and the yard got a new boost. At one time Grand Soleil yachts were criticized for their hull stratification, but the company managed to eliminate the problems of lamination quality. Today the shipyard produces about 140 yachts annually and confidently competes both in the segment of serial models and in the production of custom-made yachts. Many of Grand Soleil's models have been nominated and won prestigious European and American awards.

Status .

Grand Soleil is one of the Cantiere del Pardo brands.

Production

The Cantiere del Pardo headquarters and production base is located in Forli, halfway between Bologna and San Marino. It has 40,000 square meters of indoor space. Since its foundation, Cantiere del Pardo has produced over 3900 boats, most of which have been produced under the Grand Soleil brand.

Model range

Under the Grand Soleil brand, customers are offered three types of sailing yachts - cruising, cruising and racing up to 60 feet, and custom yachts up to 80 feet. The company builds Mediterranean-type yachts in fiberglass and carbon composite hulls.

Features

Grand Soleil yachts combine Italian elegance with good speed performance and a high level of comfort on board. The shipyard spends weeks of test drives where potential buyers can see the current models of the yard. For existing customers since 2000 the company has held its own Grand Soleil Cup regatta.

To Buy the Grand Soleil Yacht
If you are interested in Grand Soleil yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьGrand Soleil

Италия, Форли

Cantiere Del Pardo SPA

via Fratelli Lumière, 34, 47122

Модельный ряд Grand Soleil

Верфь Grand Soleil строит крейсерские яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом и спорт-круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 10 моделей длиной от 10 до 26 м (в 3 сериях: Custom, Long cruise и Performance).

О верфи Grand Soleil

История компании

Яхты Grand Soleil (в перводе “великое солнце”) носят французское имя, но строятся в Италии. Жизнерадостное название напоминает о праздниках и радости жизни. С таким настроением в 1973 году начал свое дело основатель верфи Cantiere del Pardo Джузеппе Джулиани (Giuseppe Giuliani). Надо сказать, что это был не первый яхтенный бизнес Джулиани – до этого он уже создал небольшое производство и успешно его продал. Созданная им марка Grand Soleil стала одним из носителей типичного итальянского стиля в яхтостроении. Первая яхта новой верфи Grand Soleil 34, спроектированная Group Finot, имела большой успех. За 7 лет было сделано 230 корпусов этой модели. В 1980-годы Джулиани сделал упор на усиление скоростных характеристик своих лодок. Появились Grand Soleil 39, 45, 52 и, наконец, Maxi One. Пришли победы в регатах. В начале 2000-х некоторые команды пересели на яхты Grand Soleil, и верфь получила новый толчок к развитию. Одно время яхты Grand Soleil  критиковали за расслоение корпусов, однако компании удалось устранить проблемы качества ламинации. Сегодня верфь выпускает около 140 яхт ежегодно и уверенно конкурирует как в сегменте серийных моделей, так и в производстве яхт по индивидуальным заказам. Многие из моделей Grand Soleil  номинировались и выигрывали престижные европейские и американские награды. 

Статус

Grand Soleil является одним из брендов компании Cantiere del Pardo

Производство 

Штаб-квартира и производственная база Cantiere del Pardo расположена в Форли, на полпути между Болоньей и Сан-Марино. Производству отданы 40 тыс. кв. м крытых помещений. Дополнительное производство для выпуска кастомных яхт организовано в городе Фано на Адриатическом побережье.  С момента основания Cantiere del Pardo выпустила более 3900 лодок, большая часть из которых вышла в свет под брендом Grand Soleil.

Модельный ряд

Под брендом Grand Soleil клиентам предлагаются парусные яхты трех видов — круизные, круизно-гоночные длиной до 60 футов, а также кастом-яхты длиной до 80 футов. Компания строит яхты средиземноморского типа в корпусах из стеклопластика и карбонового композита. 

Особенности

Яхты Grand Soleil сочетают в себе итальянскую элегантность с хорошими скоростными характеристиками и высоким уровнем комфорта на борту. Верфь проводит недели тест-драйвов, где потенциальные покупатели могут ознакомиться с текущими моделями верфи. Для существующих клиентов с 2000 года компания проводит собственную регату Grand Soleil Cup. 

Купить яхту Grand Soleil
Если Вас интересуют яхты Grand Soleil, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.