BuilderFinnmaster

Finland, Kokkola

Oy Finn-Marin Ltd

Lahdenperäntie 10, 67100

Model range of Finnmaster

The brand Finnmaster produces boats with Outboard Engines and bowriders. There are 14 models from 5 to 9 meters in the current model range from 5 lines: Aluminium, P, R, S and T.

About Finnmaster

Company history

Finnmaster ships are manufactured at the Finnish shipyard Finn-Marin, founded recently in 1990. At the same time, the brand has already developed its own values. The priority is functionality, thoughtful design, quality and environmentally friendly materials. Research and development and innovation in shipbuilding processes are also at the heart of the brand. According to the creators, Finnmaster yachts embody the northern aesthetics and the strict classical beauty of the Gulf of Bothnia where the production is located.

Status .

The Finn-Marin shipyard is active. The headquarters and much of the equipment are located in the Finnish town of Kokkola.

Production .

In 2005, the company completed a new plant, and this event was a landmark for the company. On the fresh production site, which took up 4.5 thousand square meters, improved design and assembly, strengthened quality control. The processes of production, installation of engines and processing of raw materials meet current environmental standards.

Model range

At Finnmaster we create yachts based on customers' needs and desires. The assortment is wide: bowriders, cabin cruise boats, cabin boats, off-road boats etc. The brand is also known for its premium boats Grandezza.

All boats are tested in real marine conditions, on an archipelago, outside the shipyard, before going on a free voyage. And Finnmaster and Grandezza yachts are sold far outside Finland: in Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Germany, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ireland, Estonia and Russia.

Features

The priorities of the Finnmaster brand are high quality and «smart» design. According to the idea of the creators, an experienced captain and a beginner should be equally interesting on board. For this purpose, the ships are equipped with a number of carefully checked practical details. The brand does not compromise on the appearance of the yachts.

Discontinued powerboat Finnmaster

Video of the builder Finnmaster

Video tours of the builder's production site, reports from open days, dealer meetings, and other events

Интро верфи Finnmaster

Finnmaster 17.09.2015

Официальная презентация верфи Finnmaster

Finnmaster 04.02.2020

Documents of Finnmaster

In this section, you can download scans of articles about the builder in the media, a general brochure on the model range, price lists for the models and other materials.

To Buy the Finnmaster Powerboat
If you are interested in Finnmaster powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьFinnmaster

Финляндия

Oy Finn-Marin Ltd

Lahdenperäntie 10, 67100

Модельный ряд Finnmaster

Верфь Finnmaster строит боурайдеры и катера с подвесным мотором. В модельном ряду компании - 15 моделей длиной от 5 до 9 м.

О верфи Finnmaster

История компании

Суда Finnmaster производят на финской верфи Finn-Marin, основанной не так давно, в 1990 году. При этом у бренда уже сложились свои ценности. В приоритете функциональность, продуманный дизайн, качество и экологичность материалов. Здесь также делают ставку на научные разработки и внедрение инноваций в процессы судостроения. По мнению создателей, яхты Finnmaster воплощают северную эстетику и строгую классическую красоту Ботнического залива, где находится производство.

Статус

Верфь Finn-Marin активна. Штаб-квартира и значительная часть оборудования разместились в финском городе Коккола.

Производство

В 2005 году компания достроила новый завод, и это событие стало знаковым для компании. На свежей производственной площадке, которая заняла 4,5 тыс. кв.м, усовершенствовали проектирование и сборку, усилили контроль качества. Процессы производства, установки двигателей и переработки сырья отвечают актуальным нормам охраны окружающей среды.

Модельный ряд

В Finnmaster создают суда исходя из потребностей и желаний клиентов. Ассортимент широк: боурайдеры, каютные круизные катера, кабинные катера, катера-внедорожники и т.д. Также бренд известен премиум-лодками Grandezza.

Перед выходом в свободное плавание все лодки проходят испытания в реальных морских условиях, на архипелаге, за пределами верфи. А продаются яхты Finnmaster и Grandezza  далеко за пределами Финляндии: в Норвегии, Швеции, Дании, Германии, Швейцарии, Великобритании, Ирландии, Эстонии и России.

Особенности

Приоритеты бренда Finnmaster — высокое качество и «умный» дизайн. По задумке создателей, на борту должно быть одинаково интересно и опытному капитану, и новичку. С этой целью суда снабжены рядом тщательно выверенных практичных деталей. Бренд не идет на компромиссы и во внешнем виде яхт.

Снятые с производства катера Finnmaster

2011–2015
Купить катер Finnmaster
Если Вас интересуют катера Finnmaster, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.