Zuccon International Project

Italy

Designer Description Zuccon International Project

Brand History

In 1978, Gianni&Paola Zuccon, wife of Gianni&Paola Zuccon, presented their first project, Technema 65, designed for the Posillipo shipyard, at the International Exhibition in Genoa. Success has surpassed all expectations. Since then, Zuccon International Project has become one of the world's key names in the yachting industry. The key to the company's success is its ability to create long-term relationships with its clients.

Philosophy

An architect should not impose his style, but analyze the client's history - he must understand who the client is as a person, imbued with his goals and experience. This allows him or her to express his or her culture and personality in the product.

Specialization .

The studio is known in various areas of design. Zuccon is responsible for many important real estate projects, including the buildings of the European Space Agency. But still, the maritime industry is a priority, it accounts for 70% of orders.

Cooperation with shipyards

Zuccon is very popular among Italian shipbuilders. The company has a longstanding partnership with the Ferretti Group brands CRN, Custom Line and Ferretti Yachts. The studio carried out works for Sanlorenzo, Codecasa, Apreamare, etc.

Landmark projects

The studio's portfolio includes more than 500 semi-custom and custom superyachts built and many of them have become iconic. The company's largest project (and Ferretti Group, by the way) is the 80-meter Chopi Chopi. The most difficult project according to the management was Sanlorenzo SL102 with its asymmetrical design.

Team

Zuccon is one of the five most influential studios in the world, so it boasts a rather impressive staff. The company has an office in Rome. At the moment the studio is headed by Martina & Bernado Zuccon.

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail
Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail

Zuccon International Project

Италия

Описание дизайнера Zuccon International Project

История бренда

В 1978 году супруги Джанни и Паола Дзуккон (Gianni&Paola Zuccon) представили свой первый проект, Technema 65, разработанный для верфи Posillipo, на Международной выставке в Генуе. Успех превзошел все ожидания. С тех пор фирма Zuccon International Project стала одним из ключевых мировых имен в яхтенной индустрии. Залогом успеха фирмы является способность создавать долгосрочные отношения со своими клиентами.

Философия

Архитектор не должен навязывать свой стиль, а анализировать историю клиента — он должен понимать, кем является заказчик как личность, проникнуться его целями и опытом. Это позволяет выразить в продукте его культуру и индивидуальность.

Специализация

Студия известна в различных областях дизайна. Авторству Zuccon принадлежат многие значимые проекты в сфере недвижимости, включая здания Европейского космического агентства. Но все же морская отрасль в приоритете, на нее приходится 70% заказов.

Сотрудничество с верфями

Zuccon пользуется огромной популярностью среди итальянских судостроителей. Компанию связывают давнее партнерство с брендами Ferretti Group — CRNCustom Line и Ferretti Yachts. Студия выполняла работы для SanlorenzoCodecasaApreamare и пр.

Знаковые проекты

В портфолио студии более 500 построенных полукастомных и кастомных суперяхт и многие из них стали культовыми. Самым большим из реализованных проектов компании (и Ferretti Group, кстати, тоже) — 80-метровая Chopi Chopi. Самым сложным по версии руководства проектом стала Sanlorenzo SL102 с ее ассиметричным дизайном.

Команда

Zuccon входит в пятерку самых влиятельных студий мира, поэтому может похвастать довольно внушительным штатом сотрудников. Офис компании располагается в Риме. На данный момент Студией руководят Мартина и Бернардо Дзуккон (Martina&Bernado Zuccon).

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail
Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail