Tony Castro

Great Britain

Designer Description Tony Castro

Brand History

Tony Castro had a passion for sailing in his early childhood and had already won many championships in various classes as a teenager. When he started designing yachts, his racing experience came in handy, giving him a good basis for understanding the dynamics of the boat. In 1981, the designer opened his own studio, the Tony Castro. His sporting past never let him go: many of Tony Castro's racing sailing boats set world records and were the first to arrive at the most significant regattas.

Philosophy

The designers of the Tony Castro studio create yachts with stylish exterior and interior and hulls that have excellent hydrodynamics.

Specialization .

The studio is widely known for its work on exterior and interior design, but its most popularity is due to naval architecture. The company is involved in the design of both custom boats and production yachts.

Cooperation with shipyards

The team works with many yards around the world including Royal Huisman, Jongert, Palmer Johnson, Laser and Jeanneau.

Landmark projects

Thanks to the master's professional passion for yachting, the legendary SB20 sport keel monotype was born. More than 1000 copies have already been built under license and the team has also designed well-known sailing superyachts.InfatuationиPasse Partout. The latter was among the finalists at the International Superyacht Design Awards.

The 14.65 metre Galeon 460 Fly, one of the best in its class, is worth mentioning among the production motor yachts.

Team

At his headquarters in Southampton, England, Tony brought together a team of talented and experienced professionals, each of whom has been successful and dedicated.

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail

All megayachts by the designer "Tony Castro"

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail

Tony Castro

Великобритания

Описание дизайнера Tony Castro

История бренда

Тони Кастро (Tony Castro) увлекся парусным спортом в раннем детстве и уже в подростковом возрасте выиграл множество чемпионатов в различных классах. Когда он занялся проектированием яхт, его гоночный опыт пришелся как нельзя кстати, дав ему хорошую основу понимания динамики судна. В 1981 году дизайнер открыл собственную студию Tony Castro. Спортивное прошлое никогда его не отпускало: многие из гоночных парусников Тони Кастро ставили мировые рекорды и приходили первыми на самых значимых регатах.

Философия

Дизайнеры студии Tony Castro создают яхты со стильным экстерьером и интерьером и корпусами, которые отличаются превосходной гидродинамикой.

Специализация

Студия широко известна по работам над дизайном экстерьеров и внутренних пространств, но наибольшую популярность она получила благодаря морской архитектуре. Компания принимает участие в разработке как кастомных лодок, так и серийных яхт.

Сотрудничество с верфями

Команда работает со многими верфями по всему миру, включая Royal HuismanJongertPalmer JohnsonLaser и Jeanneau.

Знаковые проекты

Благодаря профессиональному увлечению мастера яхтингом на свет появился легендарный спортивный килевой монотип — SB20. По лицензии уже построено более 1000 экземпляров. Также команда проектировала широко известные парусные суперяхты Infatuation и Passe Partout. Последняя была среди финалистов на International Superyacht Design Awards.

Среди серийных моторных моделей стоит отметить 14,65-метровую Galeon 460 Fly, которая стала одной из лучших в своем классе.

Команда

В штаб-квартире в английском Саутгемптоне Тони собрал команду талантливых и опытных специалистов, каждый из которых достиг успеха и предан своему делу.

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail

Все мегаяхты дизайнера "Tony Castro"

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail