BuilderAtlantic

Netherlands

Model range of Atlantic

The brand Atlantic produces planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 1 model 15 meters.

About Atlantic

The history of the company

Atlantic Motoryachts shipyard was founded in the Netherlands more than 20 years ago. The company has occupied a niche in the construction of fast aluminium motor boats and today enjoys great popularity.

The latest models were designed in collaboration with the famous Dutch studio Vripack. The yachts of the shipyard have a recognizable appearance with a lot of glazing in the superstructures. The exterior of the boats harmonises the strict Dutch style with the smooth, streamlined lines.

Company status

At the moment the shipyard exists and continues its work.

Production

Atlantic Motoryachts' production facilities are located in a factory in Varkuma on the shore of Lake Eisselmer, through which there is access to the sea. The hulls are built using modern welding technology and many assembly processes are carried out manually, which guarantees control and high quality of the boats supplied.

Model range

The shipyard produces aluminium motor yachts from 40 to 56 feet in length for comfortable rest at sea. Presented at the end of 2017, the A500 stands out among the company's range: it comes in three versions - the Pilot House, with a hardtop and flybridge.

Features

If you need a reliable, safe and economical boat, then Atlantic Motoryachts yachts are a worthy solution. Thoughtful design, strong aluminium hull and traditional Dutch quality are respected. These boats will help you feel confident in all weather conditions. Even more attractive boats Atlantic makes the choice of interior.

Purchase a yacht Atlantic
If you are interested in Atlantic yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAtlantic

Нидерланды

Модельный ряд Atlantic

Верфь Atlantic строит глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем. В модельном ряду компании - 1 модель длиной от 14 до 15 метров .

О верфи Atlantic

История компании

Верфь Atlantic Motoryachts была основана в Нидерландах более 20 лет назад. Компания заняла нишу в строительстве быстрых алюминиевых моторных лодок и на сегодняшний день пользуется большой популярностью.

Последние модели были спроектированы в содружестве с известной нидерландской студией Vripack. Яхты верфи имеют узнаваемый облик с большим количеством остекления в надстройках. Экстерьер лодок гармонично сочетает в себе строгий голландский стиль и плавные обтекаемые линии.

Статус компании

На данный момент верфь существует и продолжает свою работу.

Производство

Производственные мощности Atlantic Motoryachts располагаются на заводе в Варкуме на берегу озера Эйсселмер, через которое есть доступ к морю. При постройке корпусов используются современные сварочные технологии, при этом многие сборочные процессы выполняются вручную, что гарантирует контроль и высокое качество поставляемых лодок.

Модельный ряд

Верфь выпускает алюминиевые моторные яхты длиной от 40 до 56 футов для комфортного отдыха на море. Презентованная в конце 2017 года A500 выделяется среди модельного ряда компании: она поставляется в трех комплектациях — Pilot House, с хардтопом и флайбриджем.

Особенности

Если нужна надежная, безопасная и экономичная лодка, то яхты Atlantic Motoryachts станут достойным решением. Продуманный дизайн, прочный алюминиевый корпус и традиционное голландское качество вызывают уважение. Эти лодки помогут чувствовать себя уверенно при любых погодных условиях. Еще более привлекательными суда Atlantic делает возможность выбора интерьера.

Купить яхту Atlantic
Если Вас интересуют яхты Atlantic, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.