BuilderDanish Yachts

Denmark

Model range

The brand Danish Yachts produces motor Superyachts and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 1 model 35.1 meters.

About

The history of the company

Danish Yachts was founded in 1988 in Skagen, which is located in the very north of the Jutland peninsula. Originally the company was registered under the name Skagen Yachtyard. Within a short period of time it has become one of the leading manufacturers of luxury and superyachts. Later, in 2000, the shipyard changed its name to Danish Yachts.

By the mid-2000s Danish Yachts had evolved from a small shipyard into a major company specializing in yacht construction, repair, maintenance and refit projects. By this time the company had begun to receive orders not only from individuals but also from corporate clients, the military and the government.

Danish Yachts was awarded the International Star Diamond Award for Excellence. In addition, she was also recognized at the annual Showboat Awards, receiving the 2004 Ranger J-Class Sailing» Superyacht's Highest «Technical Achievement Award.

Status

Does not work.

Production .

Danish Yachts workshops were located in the city of Skagen in northern Denmark. The production area was 9,500 square meters, where 3 protected work areas with their own metal and wood workshops were equipped.

Danish Yachts has specialized on creation of modern composite vessels which are easy and economic in service and operation.

Fleet

The Danish Yachts range is based on flybridge gliding yachts and motor superyachts from 30 to 40 metres in length. Danish Yachts boats made of modern composite materials are, as the manufacturer assures, lighter than competitors and therefore faster and more economical.

The company's yachts are designed for lovers of spacious luxury and reliable boats designed for long distance sailing. Danish Yachts' portfolio also includes high-speed patrol boats with speeds up to 50 knots as well as sailing superyachts, including classic ones.

Features

The reliability and level of technical equipment of Danish Yachts boats is reflected in the fact that the shipyard has often received orders from the Danish Ministry of Defence for the construction of military vessels.

Danish Yachts boats for sale
If you are interested in Danish Yachts yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьDanish Yachts

Дания

Модельный ряд Danish Yachts

Верфь Danish Yachts строит моторные суперяхты и полуводоизмещающие яхты. В модельном ряду компании одна модель длиной 35.1 м.

О верфи Danish Yachts

История компании

Danish Yachts основана в 1988 году в Скагене, который находится на самом севере полуострова Ютландия. Первоначально компания была зарегистрирована под названием Skagen Yachtyard. За короткий промежуток времени она стала одним из ведущих производителей скоростных яхт класса люкс и суперяхт. Позже, в 2000 году, верфь поменяла название на Danish Yachts.

Danish Yachts к середине 2000-х годов из маленькой верфи превратилась в крупную компанию, специализирующуюся на проектах по строительству, ремонту, техническому обслуживанию и переоборудованию яхт. К тому времени предприятие начало получать заказы не только от частных лиц, но и корпоративных клиентов, военных и правительства.

Danish Yachts была удостоена Международной награды за выдающиеся достижения — Star Diamond Award. Кроме того, она также получила признание во время ежегодной премии Showboat Awards, получив в 2004 году награду «Наивысшие технические достижения» за парусную суперяхту J-класса Ranger

Статус

Не работает.

Производство

Цеха Danish Yachts располагались в городе Скаген на севере Дании. Площадь производства составляла 9500 кв. м, где были оборудованы 3 защищенных рабочих зоны с собственными мастерскими по металлу и дереву.

Danish Yachts специализировалась на создании современных композитных судов, которые легки и экономичны в обслуживании и эксплуатации.

Флот

Основу модельного ряда Danish Yachts составляют глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем и моторные суперяхты длиной от 30 до 40 метров. Лодки Danish Yachts, изготовленные из современных композитных материалов, по заверению производителя, легче конкурентов, а потому быстрее и экономичнее.

Яхты компании предназначены для любителей вместительных роскошных и надежных лодок, рассчитанных на дальнее плавание. Кроме того, в портфолио Danish Yachts есть скоростные патрульные катера, разгоняющиеся до 50 узлов, а также парусные суперяхты, в том числе классические.

Особенности

О надежности и уровне технической оснащенности лодок Danish Yachts говорит тот факт, что верфь часто получала заказы Министерства обороны Дании на строительство военных судов.

Купить яхту Danish Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты Danish Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.