BuilderNorth-line

Netherlands

North-Line Yachts

Model range of North-line

The brand North-line produces enclosed Yachts with Hardtop and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 8 models from 8 to 20 meters.

About North-line

Company history

The company, known since 1976 as Jachtbouw Zevenhuizen, did not build its own boats immediately. Originally she was responsible for the cladding of all types of pleasure boats. Having gained valuable experience, the company decided in 2007 to launch its own series of yachts called North-Line. Thanks to the success of the line, the shipyard moved from Franeker closer to the sea in 2002. Harlingen, with its new, spacious workshops. At the same time, the decision was made to rename the company North-Line Yachts. The owner of the shipyard is a keen yachtsman, Sipko Van Sluis, son of co-owner of the former Jachtbouw Zevenhuizen. In addition to yacht production, the company offers winter storage, cladding and repair services, as well as brokerage.

Production .

The family business North-Line Yachts employs 15 people. Nevertheless, production has almost a full cycle: carpentry workshop, workshops for painting and work with polymeric materials. Also the shipyard has premises for winter storage of boats and a mooring. The yachts are handcrafted from composite materials. Customers can significantly influence many details of the design of their future vessel. Under the same roof as the shipyard is the production of similar type steel yachts under the brand name Kuster Yachts, a company that is part of North-Line Yachts.

Model range

The company's semi-displacement cruisers, which have many features of marine off-road vehicles, are available in lengths from 10.3 to 19.2 m, including hardtop and open versions. Also within the North-Line Workboats division, the yard builds commercial vessels from 25 to 60 feet for special use, which are either custom built or based on existing shipyard models.

Features

North-Line yachts are very reliable, aged in a conservative Dutch style. The specialists who build them are in love with the restless North Sea, they endowed the boats with an increased safety margin without compromising comfort.

To Buy the North-line Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in North-line yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьNorth-line

Нидерланды

North-Line Yachts

Модельный ряд North-line

Верфь North-line строит закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом и полуводоизмещающие яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 8 моделей длиной от 8 до 20 метров .

О верфи North-line

История компании

Строить собственные суда компания, известная с 1976 г. как Jachtbouw Zevenhuizen, стала не сразу. Первоначально она выполняла заказы по обшивке всех типов прогулочных судов. Накопив ценный опыт, фирма приняла решение в 2007 г. начать выпуск собственной серии яхт под названием North-Line. Благодаря успеху линейки верфь переехала в 2002 г. из г. Франекера поближе к морю, в г. Харлинген, заняв новые просторные цеха. Тогда же было принято решение о переименовании компании в North-Line Yachts. Собственник верфи — увлеченный яхтсмен Сипко Ван Слуис, сын совладельца прежней Jachtbouw Zevenhuizen. Помимо производства яхт, компания предлагает услуги по зимнему хранению, обшивке и ремонту судов, а также брокеражу.

Производство

На семейном предприятии North-Line Yachts работают 15 сотрудников. Тем не менее, производство имеет практически полный цикл: плотницкий цех, цеха по покраске и работе с полимерными материалами. Также верфь располагает помещениями для зимнего хранения лодок и причал. Яхты изготавливаются вручную из композитных материалов. Клиенты могут существенно повлиять на многие детали проекта своего будущего судна. Под одной крышей с верфью расположилось производство стальных яхт похожего типа под брендом Kuster Yachts — компании, вошедшей в состав North-Line Yachts.

Модельный ряд

Полуводоизмещающие круизеры компании, имеющие многие черты морских внедорожников, представлены моделями длиной от 10,3 до 19,2 м, среди которых присутствуют хардтопные и открытые модификации. Также в рамках направления North-Line Workboats верфь строит коммерческие суда от 25 до 60 футов для специального использования, которые изготавливаются по индивидуальному заказу либо на основе существующих моделей верфи.

Особенности

Яхты North-Line — очень надежные, выдержанные в консервативном голландском стиле суда. Строящие их специалисты влюблены в неспокойное Северное море, они наделили лодки повышенным запасом прочности, не поступившись при этом комфортом.

Купить яхту или катер North-line
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера North-line , обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.