BuilderDe Alm

Netherlands

De Alm Jachtbouwers

Steurgat 33, 4251 NG

Model range of De Alm

The brand De Alm produces displacement Yachts and motor Yachts with Steel Hull. There are 25 models from 7 to 28 meters.

About De Alm

Company history

In October 1977, Cees van Maastricht and his friend Chris Dolislager decided to take a step towards independence. In a concrete hangar next to their house in Nieuwendac they started building boats, inspired by the boats of the De Alm shipyard, which was founded in the post-war years and built fishing boats. Over time, the friends joined forces with the shipbuilder and the joint venture quickly picked up the pace. Due to the ever-increasing volumes, the new businessmen had to build a second hangar. Over the next 20 years, the company has moved several times to expand its production capacity.

Status

The company continues its work. Today at the helm of De Alm Jachtbouw stands the son of Kees, Jacco van Maastricht, together with Arie Pruissen.

Production

Since 1999, De Alm's production facilities have been located in Werkendam. The company owns 900 m² of premises and an equipped quay.

Model range

The company builds displacement steel motor yachts from 10 to 30 meters in length as well as small cabin cruising boats in classic style. But De Alm's main emphasis is on expedition boats for long journeys. There are quite a few «pocket explorers in the range -»relatively small, sturdy boats designed for the oceans. The company also offers Aft Cabin yachts (with master cabin aft).

Features

All De Alm expedition boats are offered with a custom layout and a choice of interiors. The yachts are equipped with the latest technology, including rocking stabilizers. The shipyard also offers a two-week test drive in the fjords of Norway after the transfer of the vessel to the client, after which the manufacturer undertakes to repair any identified problems.

Purchase a yacht De Alm
If you are interested in De Alm yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьDe Alm

Нидерланды

De Alm Jachtbouwers

Steurgat 33, 4251 NG

Модельный ряд De Alm

Верфь De Alm строит водоизмещающие яхты и экспедиционные яхты и траулеры. В модельном ряду компании - 25 моделей длиной от 7 до 28 м.

О верфи De Alm

История компании

В октябре 1977 года Кеес ван Маастрихт (Cees van Maastricht) вместе с другом Крисом Долислагером (Chris Dolislager) решил сделать шаг к независимости. В бетонном ангаре рядом со своим домом в Ниувендейке они начали строить лодки, вдохновляясь судами верфи De Alm, основанной в послевоенные годы и занимавшейся строительством рыбацких лодок. Со временем друзья объединили усилия с судостроителем, и совместное дело быстро пошло в гору. Из-за постоянно растущих объемов новоиспеченным бизнесменам пришлось построить второй ангар. За последующие 20 лет предприятие несколько раз переезжало, чтобы расширить производственные мощности.

Статус 

Компания De Alm продолжает работу. Сегодня у руля De Alm Jachtbouw стоит сын Кееса, Яко ван Маастрихт (Jacco van Maastricht), вместе с Эри Пруйссен (Arie Pruissen).

Производство

С 1999 года производственные мощности De Alm находятся в Веркендаме. В собственности компании помещения площадью 900 кв. м и оборудованная набережная.

Модельный ряд

Верфь De Alm строит водоизмещающие стальные моторные яхты длиной от 10 до 30 метров, а также небольшие каютные круизные катера в классическом стиле. Но основной упор De Alm делает на лодки экспедиционного класса для длительных путешествий. В модельных рядах встречается достаточно много «карманных эксплореров» — относительно небольших, прочных лодок, предназначенных для океанов. Также компания предлагает яхты типа Aft Cabin (с мастер-каютой в кормовой части).

Особенности

Все экспедиционные лодки De Alm предлагаются с кастомной планировкой и возможностью выбора интерьеров. Яхты оборудуются по последнему слову техники, включая стабилизаторы качки. Также после передачи судна клиенту верфь предлагает двухнедельный тест-драйв во фьордах Норвегии, после которого производитель обязуется устранить все выявленные неисправности.

Купить яхту De Alm
Если Вас интересуют яхты De Alm , обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.