BuilderFiart Mare

Italy, Napoli

Fiart Mare S.p.A

Via Lucullo n°71, 80070

Fiart Mare Model Range

The brand Fiart Mare produces enclosed Yachts with Hardtop and open Yachts. There are 8 models from 10 to 19 meters.

About Fiart Mare

Company history

Fiart's founder, Ruggiero di Luggo, used to dream of boats as a child and paint them on anything he could find at hand. Becoming a brilliant construction engineer, he did not abandon his childhood dream and in 1960 built Europe's first fiberglass boat. The 3.6 m long Conchita has aroused great interest among the public and the envy of competitors.

«I thought this invention would allow any Italian family to have a boat just like a car," Di Luiggo later recalled. - There was a light and durable boat, convenient in transportation, inexpensive. It is no longer a luxury item, but something for everyone, like the Fiat 500. Cinquecento - to cross the city, Conchita - to cross the sea .

In 1961, a maritime exhibition was held in Milan. Di Lugo brought four Conchita, «two of»which were hung vertically from the ceiling because the seats on his stand were cut off.

«It was strange to be among big companies, famous shipyards and real mahogany masterpieces with our small plastic shell with a strange Spanish name," Di Lugo said. - And yet it worked. People were interested, surprised, knocked on the boat, as if testing its strength ... Perhaps, for the first time after the war, they believed that the boat is quite achievable desire. In the first year, we received 60 orders.

So the Fiart Mare company was born. The founder of business was 34 years old, he managed his shipyard for over 50 years. Over the years Fiart has produced more than 130 different models. Nowadays the company has been taken over by the children of Di Luggo and is building yachts that do not look like Conchita.

Status of the shipyard

It's working.

Production .

The Fiart manufacturing base is located in Bayeux, on the shores of the Gulf of Naples, and consists of more than 50,000 square meters, including outdoor and indoor facilities, as well as an experimental pool. The shipyard has offices in Spain, France, Croatia, Turkey and Israel.

Model range

Fiart manufactures high-speed sports yachts in the open class from 33 to 60 feet in length and some models are equipped with a pulling propeller drive.

Features .

Fiart offers customers yachts that are unlike any other. The top curved profile of the bow and the unusual details of the exterior catch the eye even with a glimpse of the boats of this yard. The dynamic performance of the Fiart models is also quite extraordinary - at speeds of 35-40 knots it is possible to cross not only the Gulf of Naples in a day.

To Buy the Fiart Yacht
If you are interested in Fiart yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьFiart Mare

Италия, Неаполь

Fiart Mare S.p.A

Via Lucullo n°71, 80070

Модельный ряд Fiart Mare

Верфь Fiart Mare строит закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом и открытые круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 8 моделей длиной от 10 до 19 м.

О верфи Fiart Mare

История компании

Основатель верфи Fiart, Руджиеро ди Лугго (Ruggiero di Luggo), еще в детстве грезил лодками и рисовал их на всем, что попадалось под руку. Став блистательным строительным инженером, он не оставил мечты детства и в 1960-м году построил первую в Европе лодку из стеклопластика. Яхта Conchita, длиной в 3,6 м, вызвала огромный интерес публики и зависть конкурентов.

«Я думал, что это изобретение позволит любой итальянской семье иметь лодку, такую же как машина, — вспоминал впоследствии ди Лугго. — Получилась лёгкая и долговечная лодка, удобная в транспортировке, недорогая. Уже не предмет роскоши, а что-то для всех, типа Fiat 500. Cinquecento — чтобы пересечь город, Conchita — чтобы пересечь море».

В 1961 году в Милане проводилась морская выставка. Ди Лугго привез туда четыре «Кончиты», две из которых подвесил к потолку вертикально, так как места на его стенде было в обрез.

«Странно было находиться среди крупных компаний, знаменитых верфей и настоящих шедевров из красного дерева с нашей маленькой пластиковой скорлупкой со странным испанским названием, — рассказывал Ди Лугго. — И все же это сработало. Люди интересовались, удивлялись, стучали по лодке, как бы проверяя ее на прочность… Возможно, впервые после войны, они поверили, что лодка — это вполне достижимое желание. В первый год мы получили 60 заказов».

Так на свет появилась компания Fiart Mare. Основателю бизнеса было 34 года, своей верфью он бессменно руководил более 50 лет. За годы работы Fiart произвела более 130 различных моделей. В настоящее время компания перешла под управление детей ди Лугго и строит яхты, совсем не похожие на «Кончиту».

Статус верфи

Работает.

Производство

Производственная база Fiart расположена в Байе, на берегу Неаполитанского залива и составляют более 50 тыс. кв. м, включая открытые и закрытые площадки, а также опытовый бассейн. Верфь имеет представительства в Испании, Франции, Хорватии, Турции и Израиле.

Модельный ряд

Fiart производит скоростные спортивные яхты класса open длиной от 33 до 60 футов. Часть моделей комплектуется приводом на тянущие винты.

Особенности

Fiart предлагает клиентам яхты, не похожие ни на какие другие. Выгнутый к верху профиль носовой части и необычные детали экстерьера бросаются в глаза даже при беглом взгляде на лодки этой верфи. Динамические характеристики моделей Fiart тоже весьма неординарны — на скоростях 35–40 узлов можно за день пересечь не только Неаполитанский залив.

Купить яхту Fiart
Если Вас интересуют яхты Fiart, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.