BuilderBenetti Sail Division

China

Benetti Sail Division Shanghai Shipyard Corporation

Suite 803, Building C6, N°52 of lane 1688 North Gouquan rd., Shanghai

Model range of Benetti Sail Division

The brand Benetti Sail Division produces displacement Yachts and motor Superyachts. There are 12 models from 13 to 60 meters.

About Benetti Sail Division

The history of the company

The Benetti Sail Division brand was originally part of Fratelli Benetti, the family business in which Riccardo Benetti helped his father. In 1981, Benetti Sail Division became an independent company and Riccardo Benetti was its chief architect.

Riccardo remembers him walking past the new yacht with his grandfather as a ten-year-old boy, and he told him: «Remember, this yacht will be carried on the waves of the family with small children like you - and we have to pay a lot of attention to its design. Benetti has always remembered his grandfather's words that the creator of a yacht is responsible for the lives of passengers and crew. Safety is still a priority for Benetti.

Benetti Sail Division has now entered into a partnership with SGOG, a Chinese group of companies renowned for the production of cargo and commercial vessels, and is developing motor yachts under the name Benetti Sail Division Shanghai Shipyards. This brand is a leading manufacturer of steel and aluminium displacement motor yachts.

Production

The production is located in Shanghai at the shipyards of the Jiangnan shipyard. Partnership with CGOG allows Benetti Sail Division to combine its experience in shipbuilding with the technical capabilities of CGOG and the huge production capacity of the Shanghai shipyard. Together with Riccardo Benetti, Luca Brenta and Simone Marconcini are working on the design and construction of the yachts.

Model range

The company's model range includes several dozens of hulls. The catalogue includes superyachts, closed cruising yachts with hardtop, displacement and expedition yachts, as well as yachts with raised wheelhouse. The development of novelties is ongoing, but all models remain faithful to the principles of the company.

Features

In 2009 the shipyard released a yacht Gran Cru. The recognizable canoe-like hull form is a signature feature of all Benetti Sail Division yachts from 80 to 131 feet. The hull material is steel and aluminium, just as it was at the beginning of the brand's history.

Benetti Sail Division motor yachts are known all over the world for their quality, classic Italian design and modern technology.

To Buy the Benetti Sail Division Yacht
If you are interested in Benetti Sail Division yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Benetti Sail Division
Верфи

Benetti Sail Division

Китай
Suite 803, Building C6, N°52 of lane 1688 North Gouquan rd., Shanghai
Benetti Sail Division Shanghai Shipyard Corporation

История компании

Бренд Benetti Sail Division поначалу был частью компании Fratelli Benetti, семейного предприятия, в котором Риккардо Бенетти (Riccardo Benetti) помогал своему отцу. В 1981 году Benetti Sail Division стала независимой компанией, а Риккардо Бенетти — ее главным архитектором.

Риккардо вспоминает, как он, будучи десятилетним мальчиком, прогуливался вместе с дедом мимо новой яхты, и тот ему сказал: «Помни: эта яхта будет нести по волнам семьи с маленькими детьми — такими же, как ты — и мы должны много внимания уделить ее конструкции». Бенетти на всю жизнь запомнил слова деда о том, что создатель яхты ответственен за жизнь пассажиров и экипажа. Приоритетом для Benetti до сих пор является безопасность.

Сейчас Benetti Sail Division заключила партнерство с китайской группой компаний SGOG, известной производством грузовых и коммерческих судов, и разрабатывает моторные яхты под именем Benetti Sail Division Shanghai Shipyards. Этот бренд занимает лидирующие позиции в производстве стальных и алюминиевых моторных яхт водоизмещающего типа.

Производство

Производство расположено в Шанхае на верфях Цзяннаньского судостроительного завода. Партнерство с CGOG позволяет Benetti Sail Division совместить свой опыт в строительстве судов с техническими возможностями CGOG и огромными производственными мощностями шанхайской верфи. Вместе с Риккардо Бенетти над дизайном и проектированием яхт трудятся Лука Брента (Luca Brenta) и Симоне Маркончини (Simone Marconcini).

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд компании насчитывает несколько десятков корпусов. В каталоге числятся суперяхты, закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом, водоизмещающие и экспедиционные яхты, а также яхты с поднятой рулевой рубкой. Разработка новинок ведется постоянно, но все модели остаются верны принципам компании.

Особенности

В 2009 году верфь выпустила яхту Gran Cru. Узнаваемая форма корпуса, напоминающая каноэ, стала фирменной чертой всех яхт Benetti Sail Division длиной от 80 до 131 фута. Материалом для корпусов, как и в самом начале истории бренда, являются сталь и алюминий.

Моторные яхты Benetti Sail Division известны по всему миру благодаря качеству, классическому итальянскому дизайну и применению современных технологий.

Консультация по яхтам Benetti Sail Division

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Мегаяхты
  • Модельный ряд

Водоизмещающие яхты

Моторные яхты со стальным корпусом