BuilderMaiora

Italy

Via Marina di Levante 12, 55049

Model range of Maiora

The brand Maiora produces motor Superyachts and raised Pilothouse. There are 13 models from 21 to 43 meters.

About Maiora

Company history

The Italian shipyard Maiora was founded in the early 70's and has gained a reputation as one of the pioneers in the production of boats made of innovative glass fibre. In 1985, Maiora's long-term partners, the owners of Fipa Italiana Yachts, Francesco Guidetti's wife and Mirna Santucci, decided to buy the shipyard and grow from a supplier of hulls for other shipyards into a full-fledged shipbuilder. Thanks to major investments and new technologies, the Maiora brand within the Fipa Group has experienced a second birth. The owners of the holding company did not stop there and year after year surprised their colleagues with their clear development strategy and the amount of financial injections. A number of bold steps followed. The renowned Intermare shipyard with its large marina in Viareggio was acquired, giving the company the opportunity to increase the size of its range over time, as well as to provide a full cycle of after-sales services, including dry dock storage. The purchase of AB Yachts in 2001 highlighted the company's focus on high-speed open boats with jet propulsion systems. This was the way to build a base to reach the top of the world's shipyards. The slipway began to be a truly memorable yacht. The acquisition of CBI Navi in 2005 enriched the company's model range with metal displacement boats. And in the same year the first superyacht, the 43-meter Maiora Lighea in steel and aluminium was launched.

Production

Maiora yachts, depending on their size, are produced in two factories in the Tuscany province. In Viareggio, relatively small hulls (up to 26 meters in length) are produced, while the shipyard in Massa is responsible for building GRP yachts over 30 meters in length and two new Maiora steel 38 and 43 meters in length. The base material is the now popular GRP fiberglass reinforced plastic. Design and construction are carried out with quite a high degree of customization.

«Our customers are free to choose the electronics, engines, colours, layout and general contours of their yachts»," says Rudolf Bergländer, marketing director of the company. - Inside, the possibilities are endless. From Rococo to Art Deco, from exotic to minimalist, we are ready to fulfil customers' wishes and offer everything you need to create the style»they want.

Model range

The company produces 11 models of yachts from 21.5 to 43 meters in length. These are mostly gliding flybridge yachts, whose dynamic look emphasizes the nature of development and innovative components of Maiora's products.

Features

Fipa Group has always adhered to the principle of mutual enrichment with technological advances between shipyards within the corporation. This not only adds competitive advantage to all participants, but also makes their products unique in their kind.

Purchase a yacht Maiora
If you are interested in Maiora yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьMaiora

Италия

Via Marina di Levante 12, 55049

Модельный ряд Maiora

Верфь Maiora строит raised Pilothouse и глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем. В модельном ряду компании - 11 моделей длиной от 21 до 43 метров .

О верфи Maiora

История компании

Итальянская верфь Maiora была основана в начале 70-х и завоевала себе репутацию как один из пионеров по производству судов из инновационного тогда стекловолокна. В 1985 году многолетние партнеры Maiora — владельцы Fipa Italiana Yachts супруги Франческо Гуидетти и Мирна Сантуччи — решились приобрести верфь и вырасти из поставщика корпусов для других верфей в полноценного судостроителя. Благодаря крупным инвестициям и новым технологиям бренд Maiora в составе Fipa Group пережил второе рождение. Владельцы холдинга на этом не остановились и из года в год удивляли коллег своей четкой стратегией развития и объемом финансовых вливаний. Последовал ряд смелых шагов. Была приобретена известная верфь Intermare с большой пристанью в городе Виареджо — таким образом компания получила возможность со временем увеличить размерный ряд производимых судов, а также осуществлять полный цикл послепродажного обслуживания яхт, включая хранение их в сухих доках. Покупка AB Yachts в 2001 году подчеркнула внимание компании к скоростным открытым лодкам с реактивными системами тяги. Так создавалась база для выхода на уровень топовых мировых верфей. Со стапелей начали сходить действительно запоминающиеся яхты. Приобретение в 2005 году CBI Navi обогатило модельный ряд компании металлическими водоизмещающими судами. И уже в том же году появилась первая суперяхта, 43-метровая Maiora Lighea из стали и алюминия.

Производство

Яхты Maiora, в зависимости от их размеров, производятся на двух заводах в провинции Тоскана. В городе Виареджо выпускаются относительно небольшие корпуса (длиной до 26 метров), а завод в городе Масса ответственен за постройку яхт из стеклопластика более 30 м длиной и двух новых стальных моделей Maiora длиной 38 и 43 метра. Основным материалом служит популярный сейчас GRP — стекловолокно, армированное пластиком. Проектирование и постройка осуществляются с достаточно высокой степенью кастомизации.

«Наши клиенты вольны выбирать электронику, двигатели, цветовое решение, планировку и общие контуры их яхт» — говорит Рудольф Бергленер, директор по маркетингу компании. — Внутри возможности безграничны. От рококо до ар-деко, от экзотики до минимализма — мы готовы реализовать пожелания клиентов, и предлагаем все необходимое для создания желаемого стиля».

Модельный ряд

Компания выпускает 11 моделей яхт длиной от 21,5 до 43 метров. Это в большинстве своем глиссирующие флайбриджные яхты, чей динамичный облик подчеркивает характер развития и инновационные составляющие продукции Maiora.

Особенности

Fipa Group всегда придерживалась принципа взаимного обогащения технологическими достижениями между верфями внутри корпорации. Это не только добавляет конкурентных преимуществ всем участникам, но и делает их продукцию в своем роде уникальной.

Купить яхту Maiora
Если Вас интересуют яхты Maiora, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.