BuilderStorebro

Sweden

Storebro Boats AB

Vimmerbyvägen 21 Storebro, 590 83

Model range of Storebro

The brand Storebro produces enclosed Yachts with Hardtop and planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 5 models from 10 to 19 meters.

About Storebro

The Swedish town of Storebro on the Baltic Sea has always been home to craftsmen. In the first half of the 18th century, the Storebro Bruks factory, known for its lathe and tools, began operations there. Later on this place will be no less known, but already elite yachts.

Everything turned around in 1946, when Ivar Gustavsson, the owner of Storebro Bruks, saw the Baltic refugees mastering fishing boats. That's how he got the idea of a multimillion-dollar business, though of course he had no idea about it. The Storebro shipyard started to make mahogany boats, which gradually became more and more complex, luxurious and more in demand. Between 1951 and 1964 about 2800 yachts were launched from the Swedish shipyard. The owners of the shipyard introduced new materials (fiberglass in the late 60's), built sailing boats (for quite a long time: from 1957 to 1984), entered the Middle East and Asia markets (a special Storebro Royal Cruiser 730 was made especially for Japan). However, Storebro has always maintained its Scandinavian tradition of high quality.

The modern yachting world knows Storebro as a boat builder with a surprisingly quiet running. These are powerful yachts made in a classic, understated style, with interiors made of natural materials and of course mahogany, traditional for Storebro.

A while ago Storebro was part of the Swedish yachting company. Nimbus GroupHowever, after reorganization in 2012, it was sold to Roger von Haugwitz. Scandinavian companies are still partners and Nimbus sells Storebro yachts around the world.

Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Storebro
If you are interested in Storebro yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьStorebro

Швеция

Storebro Boats AB

Vimmerbyvägen 21 Storebro, 590 83

Модельный ряд Storebro

Верфь Storebro строит глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем и катера-внедорожники с траулерной рубкой. В модельном ряду компании - 4 модели длиной от 10 до 14 м.

О верфи Storebro

В шведском местечке Сторебро на берегу Балтийского моря всегда жили мастеровые люди. В первой половине 18 века здесь начал работу завод Storebro Bruks, известный произведенными на нем токарными станками и инструментами. Позднее это место будет не менее известно, но уже элитными яхтами.

Все закрутилось в 1946 году, когда Ивар Густавссон (Ivar Gustavsson), владелец Storebro Bruks, увидел, как беженцы из Прибалтики мастерят рыбацкие лодки. Так у него родилась идея многомиллионного бизнеса, хотя, конечно, он об этом не догадывался. Верфь Storebro начала делать лодки из красного дерева, которые постепенно становились все сложнее, роскошнее и пользовались все большим спросом. Между 1951 и 1964 со стапелей шведской верфи сошло около 2800 яхт. Владельцы верфи внедряли новые материалы (стекловолокно в конце 60-х), строили парусные лодки (довольно долго: с 1957 по 1984 год), выходили на рынки Ближнего Востока и Азии (специально для Японии была изготовлена особая лодка Storebro Royal Cruiser 730). Но при этом в Storebro всегда сохраняли скандинавские традиции высокого качества.

Современный яхтенный мир знает Storebro как производителя судов с удивительно тихим ходом. Это мощные яхты, сделанные в классическом, сдержанном стиле, с интерьерами из натуральных материалов и, конечно, традиционном для Storebro красном дереве.

Какое-то время назад Storebro входила в состав шведской яхтенной компании Nimbus Group, однако после реорганизации в 2012 году, была продана Роджеру вон Хогвицу (Roger von Haugwitz). Скандинавские компании по-прежнему партнерствуют, и Nimbus занимается продажей яхт Storebro по всему миру.

Купить яхту или катер Storebro
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Storebro, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.