BuilderAstondoa

Spain

Model range of Astondoa

The brand Astondoa produces displacement Yachts and motor Superyachts. There are 14 models from 11 to 61 meters.

About Astondoa

History of the company

In 1916, in a small carpentry workshop in Portugal, the brothers Jesús and José Astondoa Martínez launched the production of rowing boats and trawlers. This was the start of the now world famous Astondoa brand.

During the war years the company stopped working, but already in 1944 the production of boats was resumed. The management of Astondoa revised the main areas of work and switched to pleasure boats and small fishing boats. It was the models of this time that made the shipyard popular due to the high quality of carpentry work and interior decoration.

The 60s and 70s were the peak years of active development of the company. The shipyard has moved its production facilities on the Mediterranean coast to the Mediterranean Sea.Santa Pola in Alicante, where it also opened a large marina. By the 80's, Astondoa had abandoned the use of wood and switched to modern composite materials.

Status

The shipyard continues to operate and remains a family business. Today the company is managed by the third generation of Astondoa.

Production

Astondoa can be rightly called the largest Spanish shipbuilder. Astondoa has four production facilities. Most of the work is done on its own, including the production of the famous furniture that is made in Almansa. The company's production capacity allows for the production of about 100 yachts annually.

Model range

The range covers a large audience: the shipyard produces boats in a wide range, from 12 to 60 meters. The Coupe series presents the smallest boats, open cruising yachts and semi-enclosed models with a hardtop in high-tech style.

The Top Deck line is a bold decision of the shipyard and includes designer motor yachts. The special feature of the series is that there is no superstructure on the boats of about 20 meters, so the owner gets maximum space for family holidays or noisy parties for a large company.

The Flybridge series, as the name implies, consists of gliding yachts with a flybridge. Century includes semi-custom superyachts, while the Steel range includes megayachts with steel hulls.

Features

Astondoa was one of the first shipyards in Spain to introduce vacuum infusion technology. The company's research department has many developments in the field of composite materials that make hulls lighter and stronger.

Discontinued yachts and boats Astondoa

To Buy the Astondoa Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Astondoa yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAstondoa

Испания

Модельный ряд Astondoa

Верфь Astondoa строит дизайнерские ранэбауты и катера с подвесным мотором. В модельном ряду компании - 14 моделей длиной от 11 до 61 м (в 5 сериях: Century, Coupe, Flybridge, Steel и Topdeck).

О верфи Astondoa

История компании

В 1916 году в небольшой столярной мастерской в Португалете братья Хесус и Хосе Астондоа Мартинес (Jesús, José Astondoa Martínez) запустили производство гребных лодок и траулеров. Это послужило началом ныне всемирно известного бренда Astondoa.

В военные годы компания приостановила работу, но уже в 1944 выпуск лодок возобновился. Руководство Astondoa пересмотрело основные направления работы и переключилось на прогулочные катера и небольшие рыбацкие лодки. Именно модели этого времени сделали верфь популярной благодаря высокому качеству столярных работ и отделки внутренних пространств.

На 60-70-е годы пришелся пик активного развития компании. Верфь перенесла производственные помещения на побережье Средиземного моря в Санта-Пола в Аликанте, где также открыла большую марину. К 80-м Astondoa отказалась от использования дерева и перешла на современные композитные материалы.

Статус 

Верфь продолжает работать и остается семейным предприятием. Сегодня компанией руководит третье поколение Астондоа.

Производство

Astondoa можно по праву назвать самым крупным испанским судостроителем. Компания располагает четырьмя производственными объектами. Большинство работ выполняет самостоятельно, включая изготовление знаменитой мебели, которую делают в Альмансе. Производственные мощности предприятия позволяет выпускать около 100 яхт ежегодно.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд охватывает большую аудиторию: верфь выпускает лодки в широком диапазоне, от 12 до 60 метров. Серия Coupe представляет самые небольшие лодки, это открытые круизные яхты и полузакрытые модели с хардтопом в стиле хай-тек.

Линейка Top Deck стала смелым решением верфи, она включает дизайнерские моторные яхты. Особенность серии заключается в отсутствии надстройки на лодках около 20 метров, поэтому владелец получает максимум пространства для отдыха семьей или шумных вечеринок большой компанией.

Серия Flybridge, как и следует из названия, состоит из глиссирующих яхт с флайбриджем. В Century входят полукастомные суперяхты, а линейка Steel включает мегаяхты со стальным корпусом.

Особенности

Astondoa стала одной из первых верфей Испании, внедривших технологию вакуумной инфузии. Исследовательскому отделу компании принадлежит множество разработок в сфере композитных материалов, которые позволяют сделать корпуса легче и прочнее.

Снятые с производства яхты и катера Astondoa

Купить яхту или катер Astondoa
Официальный представитель
Aura Yachts
Россия
Россия
+7 495 232-41-41
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.