BuilderBandido

Germany, Bremen

Drettmann Yachts GmbH

Arberger Hafendamm 22, 28309

Model range of Bandido

The brand Bandido produces displacement Yachts and motor Superyachts. There are 7 models from 23 to 45 meters.

About Bandido

History of the company

Founded by Traute and Dierk Drettmann, in 1970 Drettmann Yachts was located in a small garage in German Bremen. At that time the company was only selling used boats. Gradually, the company gained momentum and was able to become a world famous broker.

With the arrival of Albert Drettmann and his wife Claudia on the board in 1989, the company adopted a new corporate policy, the motto of which was a quote from Henry Ford:

«Business is more than money. A business that only makes money is a bad kind of business.

Based on this concept, the company began to expand its sphere of influence, and by 1993 started producing boats under the Bandido brand. The first boats were produced at the factory in Taiwan. It was thanks to Bandido expedition yachts that the company became world famous as a shipbuilder.

Production

Today the company has abandoned the services of its Taiwanese partners Horizon Yachts and is building boats in factories in Germany and Turkey. The company independently develops models, whose hulls are traditionally made of steel and superstructures are made of aluminum.

Model range

Bandido boats are semi-custom yachts designed for people who want to explore the world without restrictions. The shipyard produces displacement expedition boats from 80 to 148 feet in length.

Diesel-electric units allow you to easily overcome transatlantic distances with minimal fuel consumption. And water toys, which can be taken on board in sufficient quantity, will not let you get bored during long journeys.

Features .

Each Bandido yacht is equipped with engines of its own design, which set new standards in terms of efficiency and manoeuvrability. The pods are capable of 360° rotation without restrictions, allowing them to easily set the course of the vessel and making mooring much easier, even in narrow harbours.

Also diesel-electric engines, unlike conventional installations, create less vibration and noise and take up less space, giving engineers more freedom in their design.

Purchase a yacht Bandido
If you are interested in Bandido yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьBandido

Германия, Бремен

Drettmann Yachts GmbH

Arberger Hafendamm 22, 28309

Модельный ряд Bandido

Верфь Bandido строит водоизмещающие яхты и моторные яхты со стальным корпусом. В модельном ряду компании - 7 моделей длиной от 23 до 45 м.

О верфи Bandido

История компании

Основанная Траутом (Traute) и Дирком Дреттманн (Dierk Drettmann), в 1970 году  Drettmann Yachts находилась в небольшом гараже немецкого Бремена. В то время компания занималась только продажами подержанных лодок. Постепенно фирма набирала обороты и смогла стать известным на весь мир брокером.

С приходом к правлению Альберта Дреттманна (Albert Drettmann) и его жены Клаудии (Claudia) в 1989 году компания приняла новую корпоративную политику, девизом которой стала цитата Генри Форда:

«Бизнес больше чем деньги. Бизнес, который делает только деньги — плохой вид бизнеса».

Исходя из этой концепции, предприятие стало расширять сферы влияния, и к 1993 году наладила выпуск лодок под брендом Bandido. Первые суда выпускались на заводе в Тайване. Именно благодаря экспедиционным яхтам Bandido компания обрела всемирную известность как судостроитель.

Производство

Сегодня предприятие отказалось от услуг тайваньских партнеров Horizon Yachts и строит лодки на заводах в Германии и Турции. Компания Bandido самостоятельно разрабатывает  модели, корпуса которых традиционно изготавливает из стали, а надстройки — из алюминия.

Модельный ряд

Лодки Bandido — это полукастомные яхты, предназначенные для людей, желающих изучать мир без ограничений. Верфь выпускает водоизмещающие экспедиционные суда длиной от 80 до 148 футов длины.

Дизель-электрические установки позволяют без труда преодолевать трансатлантические дистанции с минимальным расходом топлива. А водные игрушки, которые можно взять на борт в достаточном количестве, не дадут заскучать во время длительных путешествий.

Особенности

На каждой яхте Bandido установлены двигатели собственной разработки, они задают новые стандарты в отношении эффективности и маневренности. Поды способны вращаться на все 360° без ограничений, что позволяет им легко задавать курс судну и значительно упрощает швартовку даже в узкой гавани.

Также дизель-электрические двигатели, в отличие от обычных установок, создают меньше вибрации и шума, занимают меньше места, давая инженерам больше свободы при проектировании.

Купить яхту Bandido
Если Вас интересуют яхты Bandido, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.