BuilderJongert

Netherlands

Kluisgat 1, 1771

Model range of Jongert

The brand Jongert produces luxury Cruising Yachts and maxi Yachts. There are 18 models from 18 to 52 meters.

About Jongert

The history of the company

Jongert has a very long and illustrious history. The shipyard was founded by Dutchman Jan Jongert in 1953 in a place called Opperdus. The entrepreneur started production on his birthday. Part of the money was initially taken from the prize money that Jan won as a professional skater.

The shipyard originally built small motor boats, which were the most popular at the time. In just the first seven years, the company was able to gain popularity and in the early '60s moved production to Mediemblick on large areas.

By the 80's, Jongert became so popular that the production capacity was 100% utilized and the management was constantly expanding the staff. In 2009, the shipyard was taken over by the large Dutch company WeKa, but in 2015, the owner changed hands again to Acico Yachts.

Throughout history, Jongert has gradually increased the size of its boats and today specialises in creating large motor and sailing yachts for customisation.

Production

In 1998, Jongert bought a plot of land in Wehringer, which now houses a modern shipyard. On an area of more than 50,000 square metres, two covered production halls, including offices, warehouses and workshops, are located.

Today the shipyard innovates both with its own design team and in partnership with leading architects and studios such as Vripack, Guido de Groot, Rhoades & Young and others.

Model range

In more than half a century of history more than 300 yachts have sailed from the shipyard's s slipways. Nowadays the company's range is represented by semi-custom motor and sailing boats in steel and aluminium.

Jongert does not limit itself to a certain style of design, so you can find expedition yachts, models with flybridge or with hardtop and semi-closed salon in the portfolio in a modern design. There are also cruising superyachts from the luxury sailing segment with classic or modern designs.

Features .

The company offers a wide range of options and occupies all niches in the custom boats segment. Each new model is unlike the previous one, so even the most demanding customer can find here a unique yacht that will reflect his wishes.

Purchase a yacht Jongert Yachts
If you are interested in Jongert Yachts yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Jongert
Верфи

Jongert

Нидерланды
Kluisgat 1, 1771

История компании

Компания Jongert имеет очень давнюю и славную историю. Верфь была основана голландцем Яном Йонгертом (Jan Jongert) в 1953 году в местечке под названием Оппердус. Предприниматель открыл производство в свой день рождения. Часть средств на начальном этапе была взята из призовых денег, которые Ян выиграл как профессиональный конькобежец.

Изначально верфь строила малые моторные лодки, которые были наиболее популярны в то время. Всего за первые семь лет компания смогла завоевать популярность и в начале 60-х переместила производство на большие площади в Медемблик.

К 80-м Jongert стала настолько популярна, что производственные мощности были загружены на все 100%, и руководство постоянно расширяло штат сотрудников. В 2009 году верфь перешла в руки крупной голландской компании WeKa, но уже в 2015 владелец вновь сменился — им стала Acico Yachts.

На протяжении всей истории Jongert постепенно увеличивала размеры своих лодок и сегодня специализируется на создании больших моторных и парусных яхт по индивидуальным заказам.

Производство

В 1998 году Jongert выкупила участок в Вирингермере, где теперь располагается современный судостроительный завод. На площади более 50 000 кв.м. находятся два крытых производственных корпуса, включая офисы, склады и мастерские.

Сегодня верфь внедряет инновации, как с собственной командой дизайнеров, так и в партнерстве с ведущими архитекторами и студиями, такими как Vripack, Guido de Groot, Rhoades & Young и другими.

Модельный ряд

За более чем полувековую историю со стапелей верфи сошло более 300 судов. В наши дни модельный ряд компании представлен полукастомными моторными и парусными лодками из стали и алюминия.

Jongert не ограничивает себя определенным стилем при проектировании, поэтому в портфолио можно встретить экспедиционные яхты, модели с флайбриджем или с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном в современном исполнении. Также здесь найдутся крейсерские парусные суперяхты из люкс-сегмента с классическим дизайном или в стиле модерн.

Особенности

Компания предлагает широкий выбор вариантов и занимает все ниши в сегменте кастомных лодок. Каждая новая модель не похожа на предыдущую, поэтому даже самый притязательный покупатель может найти здесь уникальную в своем роде яхту, которая станет отражением его желаний.

Консультация по яхтам Jongert

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Мегаяхты
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 3

Алюминиевые парусные яхты

Люксовые крейсерские яхты

Парусные суперяхты

Макси-яхты