BuilderDrettmann

Germany, Bremen

DRETTMANN YACHTS

Arberger Hafendamm 22, 28309

Model range of Drettmann

The brand Drettmann produces aluminum Motor Yachts and expedition Yachts and Trawlers. There are 11 models from 21 to 45 meters.

About Drettmann

Company history

Drettmann became famous in the yachting world long before the launch of its first boat. Its history began in 1970, when Traute&Dierk Drettmann rented a small garage in Bremen and started selling used boats.

In 1977 the company became the distributor of Neptunus. Over the next 20 years of fruitful cooperation Drettmann has sold over 750 yachts of this manufacturer. By 1989 the second generation of the family, Albert Drettmann and his wife Claudia, had taken over. They decided to expand the scope of the company and to build their own boats.

In 1993 Drettmann Shipyard started construction of the first five Bandido and Elegance yachts in the Taiwan shipyard. Success did not take long. In the first few years, more than 350 buildings were sold.

Status

The economic crisis of the late 2000s affected many European shipbuilders and had a negative impact on Drettmann. In 2008 the shipyard had to start bankruptcy proceedings. A merger with Sunrise Yachts saved the shipyard from oblivion, thanks to which the brand was not only preserved, but also its capacity was increased.

Production .

At first Drettmann did not have its own production facilities and used the Horizon Yachts facility. Today the company builds boats at three sites - in Germany, Turkey and Monaco.

Model range

The shipyard produces semi-custom boats from 21 to 45 meters in length for speed lovers as well as for seafarers who prefer long journeys. The Motor Yachts range includes gliding motor yachts with flybridge and aluminium hulls. These boats also combine a sporty style with flowing lines.

The Explorer Yachts range includes steel expedition yachts with strict forms.

Features

The main feature of the shipyard is the use of diesel-electric drives. They replaced traditional diesel engines, which significantly reduced noise and vibration. It also made it possible to plan the interior of the vessel without fixing on the engine compartment and allowing numerous layouts.

Purchase a yacht Drettmann
If you are interested in Drettmann yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьDrettmann

Германия, Бремен

DRETTMANN YACHTS

Arberger Hafendamm 22, 28309

Модельный ряд Drettmann

Верфь Drettmann строит алюминиевые моторные яхты и экспедиционные яхты и траулеры. В модельном ряду компании - 11 моделей длиной от 21 до 45 м.

О верфи Drettmann

История компании

Компания Drettmann прославилась в мире яхтинга задолго до выпуска своей первой лодки. Ее история началась в 1970-м году, когда Траут и Дирк Дреттманн (Traute&Dierk Drettmann) сняли небольшой гараж в Бремене и занялись продажей подержанных лодок.

В 1977 году компания стала дистрибьютором Neptunus. За последующие 20 лет плодотворного сотрудничества Drettmann продала более 750 яхт этого производителя. К 1989-му к руководству пришло второе поколение семьи — Альберт Дреттманн (Albert Drettmann) и его жена Клаудия. Они решили расширить сферу деятельности компании и заняться строительством собственных лодок.

В 1993 году верфь Drettmann запустила строительство первых пяти яхт линеек Bandido и Elegance на заводе в Тайване. Успех не заставил себя долго ждать. За первые несколько лет было продано более 350 корпусов.

Статус

Экономический кризис конца 2000-х затронул многих европейских судостроителей и негативно отразился на компании Drettmann. В 2008 верфь была вынуждена начать процедуру банкротства. От забвения производителя спасло слияние с Sunrise Yachts, благодаря которому бренд не только удалось сохранить, но также были увеличены мощности.

Производство

Первое время Drettmann не имела собственных производственных площадей и пользовалась услугами завода Horizon Yachts. Сегодня предприятие строит лодки на трех объектах — в ГерманииТурции и Монако.

Модельный ряд

Верфь Drettmann выпускает полукастомные лодки длиной от 21 до 45 метров как для любителей скорости, так и для мореманов, предпочитающих длительные путешествия. Серия Motor Yachts включает глиссирующие моторные яхты с флайбриджем и алюминиевыми корпусами. Эти лодки также объединяет спортивный стиль в сочетании с плавными линиями.

В линейку Explorer Yachts вошли стальные экспедиционные яхты со строгими формами.

Особенности

Главная особенность верфи — использование дизель-электрических приводов. Они заменили традиционные дизельные двигателей, что значительно снизило шум и вибрацию. Также это дало возможность планирования внутреннего пространства судна, не зацикливаясь на моторном отсеке и допуская многочисленные компоновки.

Купить яхту Drettmann
Если Вас интересуют яхты Drettmann, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.