BuilderVan Der Heijden

Netherlands

Model range of Van Der Heijden

The brand Van Der Heijden produces motor Yachts with Steel Hull and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 7 models from 13 to 25 meters.

About Van Der Heijden

The Dutch shipyard Van Der Heijden has over 400 yachts. For a company founded in 1993, which takes into account the wishes of its customers when designing their yachts, this is a solid figure.

The naval architect, Ronald Van Der Heijden, has, since the shipyard's founding, been committed to the idea that a satisfied client has the right to contribute to the development of his future home on the water. Of course, his vision of the perfect boat did not stop there. He offered the market good quality steel yachts of medium size - from 11 to 33 meters. For those who have not ripened to the size of a megayacht, but prefer steel to GRP. The advantages of the metal case are obvious: it is more reliable and resistant to damage. In shallow waters and in water areas where you can stumble upon a stone or reef, understanding the strength of your yacht will save you nerve cells. By the way, before the creation of his own shipyard, Van der Heyden built ships for the Navy and the knowledge gained during this time, by his own admission, was actively used in the "civilian" shipbuilding.

In terms of price, the Van Der Heijden yachts are not cheap, but they are more than a fair price tag for an all-steel vessel, custom made and designed for a long journey in comfort. In addition, you do not have to spend time on a crew to operate this yacht - a captain/owner and a clever assistant are enough.

To Buy the Van Der Heijden Yacht
If you are interested in Van Der Heijden yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьVan Der Heijden

Нидерланды

Модельный ряд Van Der Heijden

Верфь Van Der Heijden строит моторные яхты со стальным корпусом и полуводоизмещающие яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 7 моделей длиной от 13 до 25 м.

О верфи Van Der Heijden

На счету голландской верфи Van Der Heijden свыше 400 яхт. Для компании, основанной в 1993 году, учитывающей при проектировании пожелания своих клиентов, это солидная цифра.

Морской архитектор, Рональд Ван дер Хейден, с самого основания верфи, названной его именем, придерживался идеи, что довольный клиент имеет право внести лепту в обустройство своего будущего дома на воде. Конечно, на этом его видение идеальной лодки не ограничивалось. Он предложил рынку добротные стальные яхты среднего размера — от 11 до 33 метров. Самое то для тех, кто не созрел до габаритов мегаяхты, но при этом предпочитает сталь стеклопластику. Преимущества металлического корпуса очевидны: он надежней и устойчивей к повреждениям. На мелководье и в акваториях, где можно наткнуться на камень или риф, осознание прочности вашей яхты сбережет вам нервные клетки. Кстати, до создания собственной верфи Ван дер Хейден строил суда для ВМФ и полученные в эти времена знания, по его же признанию, активно применил в «гражданском» судостроении.

Что касается стоимости, то яхты Van Der Heijden дешевыми не назовешь, но это более чем справедливый ценник за полностью стальное судно, изготовленное по индивидуальному заказу и рассчитанное на длительное путешествие с комфортом. Кроме того, вам не придется тратиться на команду для управления этой яхтой — вполне достаточно капитана/владельца и толкового помощника.

Купить яхту Van Der Heijden
Если Вас интересуют яхты Van Der Heijden, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.