BuilderSilver

Finland

TerhiTec Oy

Huhdantie 6, 21140

Model range of Silver

The brand Silver produces aluminum boats and boats with Outboard Engines. There are 13 models from 4 to 7 meters in the current model range from 6 lines: Avant, Bow Rider, Center Concole, Day Cruiser, Silver BRX and Z.

About Silver

The Russian licensed production of Silver boats was launched just a year after this Finnish brand entered the local market in 2001. Along with several successful models from Finland, European production traditions came to the factory located in St. Petersburg. In just a few years, Russian Silver has developed its own model range of fishing and pleasure boats made of light alloy, and by 2008 masterfully mastered the work with fiberglass (manual molding).

Today the company is one of the largest, technically equipped and successful manufacturers of boats with length from 4.5 to 9.5 m in the country. The shipyard employs about 200 people, the Russian Silver is ahead of the Finnish company of the same name in production volumes. Every month more than 100 open-air and cabin boats under Silver, NorthSilver and NorthSilver PRO brands, which comply with CE and GOST standards, leave its slipways. The latter can be seen in the army of government services, including the Ministry of Emergency Situations and the police.

Silver's own design bureau, headed by the company's ideological inspirer and owner Viktor Kozhinov, listens to the wishes of its customers and constantly refines existing models, of which there are several dozens in the shipyard's portfolio. Siver boats are popular not only because of their navigational and operational properties, but also because of their stable quality and relatively low cost, which can be achieved due to high standards of conveyor assembly. Almost four dozen dealers provide distribution and service of Silver boats in all significant regions of Russia.

To Buy the Silver Powerboat
If you are interested in Silver powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSilver

Финляндия

TerhiTec Oy

Huhdantie 6, 21140

Модельный ряд Silver

Верфь Silver строит алюминиевые катера и катера для рыбалки. В модельном ряду компании - 13 моделей длиной от 4 до 7 м (в 6 сериях: Avant, Bow Rider, Center Concole, Day Cruiser, Silver BRX и Z).

О верфи Silver

Российское лицензионное производство катеров Silver было запущено всего через год после того, как этот финский бренд вышел на местный рынок в 2001 г. Вместе с несколькими удачными моделями из Финляндии на завод, расположенный в Санкт-Петербурге, пришли европейские производственные традиции. Всего за несколько лет российский Silver разработал собственный модельный ряд рыбацких и прогулочных катеров из легкого сплава, а к 2008 году мастерски освоил работу со стеклопластиком (ручная формовка).

Сегодня компания является одним из самых крупных, технически оснащенных и успешных производителей катеров длиной от 4,5 до 9,5 м в стране. На верфи заняты около 200 сотрудников, по объемам производства российская Silver опережает одноименную финскую компанию. Ежемесячно с ее стапелей сходит более 100 открытых и каютных лодок под брендами Silver, NorthSilver и NorthSilver PRO, которые соответствуют стандартам СЕ и ГОСТ. Последние можно увидеть на вооружении государственных служб, включая МЧС и полицию.

Собственное конструкторское бюро Silver во главе с идейным вдохновителем и владельцем компании Виктором Кожиновым прислушивается к пожеланием клиентов, постоянно дорабатывает существующие модели, которых в портфолио верфи несколько десятков. Катера Siver пользуются популярностью не только из-за своих мореходных и эксплуатационных свойств, но также из-за стабильного качества и относительно низкой стоимости, которых удается достичь благодаря высоким стандартам конвейерной сборки. Почти четыре десятка дилеров обеспечивают распространение и сервисное обслуживание катеров Silver во всех значимых регионах России.

Купить катер Silver
Если Вас интересуют катера Silver, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Катера Silver в продаже на маркете