BuilderDominator

Liechtenstein

Dominator Yachts

Egertastrasse 2, LI - 9490

Model range of Dominator

The brand Dominator produces semi-displacement Yachts. There are 2 models from 27 to 40 meters.

About Dominator

History of the company

The Dominator shipyard has been building premium custom motor yachts since 2000. In 2001, the company's first boat, the 20-metre flybridge Dominator 65, was launched. The shipyard entered the superyacht segment in 2008 with the launch of a 29-metre vessel. Ten years after its foundation, the Italian shipyard was bought by the Pernsteiner family, who were impressed by the quality of the Dominator yacht built for her. As a result of the purchase, the shipyard has received new investments and management, together with the ambition to become a leader in the medium-sized superyacht segment.

According to the idea of new owners, the company should become ultramodern innovative production. Probably, here is the unraveling of why the company managed to earn such popularity for, in general, a small period of its activity. In all, over 140 Dominator boats have been launched since the yard was founded.

Status

The company is successfully developing, its products are in demand in the market.

Production .

The company's headquarters are in Vaduz, Liechtenstein, and Dominator boats are still under construction in Italy, in Fano on the North Adriatic coast. Only the best materials, technologies and technical fillings «are used in the construction. The basic material of cases serve modern composite materials.

On the basis of serial models, customers are offered truly unique opportunities for customization.

Around 12 yachts descend from the slipway every year, with an average of just over a year spent building a single boat.

Model range

As a result of the owner change the shipyard has radically rethought the concept of its yachts. Young talented designers Alberto Mancini and LucaCatino were involved in the work on a new series called Illumen, with Andrea Agrusta becoming the chief designer of the series. The first 27 metre semi-displacement model was presented in 2014 and was an enviable international accolade.

Features

The Dominator boats stand out with their bright futuristic design and are difficult to confuse with anything else. They are yachts that claim to be the best in their segment. They offer a unique combination of luxury, premium materials, design and customisation opportunities.

Purchase a yacht Dominator
If you are interested in Dominator yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьDominator

Лихтенштейн

Dominator Yachts

Egertastrasse 2, LI - 9490

Модельный ряд Dominator

Верфь Dominator строит полуводоизмещающие яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модели длиной от 27 до 40 м.

О верфи Dominator

История компании

Верфь Dominator с 2000 года занимается строительством премиальных кастомных моторных яхт. В 2001 году увидела свет первая лодка компании, флайбриджная 20-метровая Dominator 65. В сегмент суперяхт верфь вступила в 2008 с выпуском 29-метрового судна. Спустя десять лет с момента своего основания итальянская верфь была выкуплена семьей Пернштайнер (Pernsteiner), впечатлившейся качеством построенной для нее яхты Dominator. В результате покупки верфь получила новые инвестиции и менеджмент вкупе с амбициями на занятие лидирующих позиций в сегменте среднеразмерных суперяхт.

По замыслу новых владельцев, компания должна стать ультрасовременным инновационным производством. Наверное, здесь и кроется разгадка того, почему за, в общем-то, небольшой период своей деятельности компании удалось заработать такую популярность. Всего за все время существования верфи были спущены на воду более 140 лодок Dominator.

Статус

Компания успешно развивается, ее продукция востребована на рынке.

Производство

Штаб-квартира компании расположена в Вадуце (Лихтенштейн), а строятся лодки Dominator по-прежнему в Италии, в городе Фано на побережье Северной Адриатики. В строительстве используются только лучшие материалы, технологии и техническая «начинка». Основным материалом корпусов служат современные композитные материалы.

На базе серийных моделей клиентам предлагаются поистине уникальные возможности по кастомизации.

Ежегодно со стапелей сходят около 12 яхт, на постройку одной лодки в среднем уходит чуть больше года.

Модельный ряд

В результате смены владельца верфь кардинально переосмыслила концепцию своих яхт. К работе над новой серией под названием Illumen были привлечены молодые талантливые дизайнеры Альберто Манчини (Alberto Mancini) и Лука Катино (LucaCatino), главным конструктором серии стал Андреа Агруста (Andrea Agrusta). Первая 27-метровая полуводоизмещающая модель была представлена в 2014 году. Лодка имела большой успех и собрала завидный набор международных наград.

Особенности

Лодки Dominator выделяются ярким футуристическим дизайном, их трудно спутать с чем-то другим. Это яхты, претендующие на то, чтобы быть лучшими в своем сегменте. Они предлагают уникальное сочетание роскоши, премиальных материалов, дизайна и возможностей по кастомизации.

Купить яхту Dominator
Если Вас интересуют яхты Dominator, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.