BuilderSolaris

Italy

Solaris Yachts srl

Aquileia, Via Curiel 49, 33051

Solaris Model Range

The brand Solaris produces designer Sailing Yachts and luxury Cruising Yachts. There are 10 models from 13 to 34 meters.

About Solaris

Cantiere Serigi Shipyard, which produces sailing yachts under the brand name Solaris, is located off the north-eastern coast of Italy in the town of Aquila, known since ancient times. The production area of the company is 26 thousand square meters, of which 6 thousand square meters are covered.

The history of the shipyard began in the 70s of the last century. Today the company builds ocean sailing yachts with fiberglass composite hull from 37 to 100 feet long, and also refits boats. The company's experience over the years has allowed it to assert that its slipways are home to highly reliable, proven and very high quality yachts. The shipyard is especially proud of its own hull and superstructure lamination technology, which makes it possible to increase the reliability of yachts in severe weather conditions and prevent hull deformation.

The yard's range includes yachts from 37 to 60 feet. The company also builds custom yachts for which it invites famous designers such as Doug Peterson or Javier Soto Eisbol. Their own design team and furniture production allow the shipyard to realize the most unusual interior ideas of the clients. Abroad the company works through its representative offices, which are located in the largest yachting centers of Europe, Asia and America.

To Buy the Solaris Yacht
If you are interested in Solaris yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSolaris

Италия

Solaris Yachts srl

Aquileia, Via Curiel 49, 33051

Модельный ряд Solaris

Верфь Solaris строит дизайнерские парусные яхты и люксовые крейсерские яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 10 моделей длиной от 13 до 34 м.

О верфи Solaris

Верфь Cantiere Serigi, выпускающая парусные яхты под брендом Solaris, расположена вблизи северовосточного побережья Италии в городе Аквилея, известном с античных времен. Производственные площади предприятия занимают 26 тыс квадратных метров, из них 6 тыс квадратных метров — крытые помещения.

История верфи началась в 70-е годы прошлого века. Сегодня компания строит океанские парусные яхты с корпусом из стеклопластикового композита длиной от 37 до 100 футов, а также занимается рефитом лодок. Опыт, накопленный компанией за долгие годы, позволяет ей утверждать, что с ее стапелей сходят в высшей степени надежные, проверенные и очень качественные яхты. Особой гордостью верфи является собственная технология ламинации корпуса и надстройки, которая позволяет увеличить надежность яхт в тяжелых погодных условиях и предотвратить деформацию корпуса.

Модельный ряд верфи составляют яхты от 37 до 60 футов. Кроме того, компания строит и custom-яхты, для создания которых приглашает известных дизайнеров, таких как Дуг Петерсон или Хавьер Сото Эйсбол. Собственная дизайнерская команда и мебельное производство позволяют верфи воплощать самые необычные интерьерные задумки клиентов. За рубежом компания работает через свои представительства, которые расположены в крупнейших яхтенных центрах Европы, Азии и Америки.

Купить яхту Solaris
Если Вас интересуют яхты Solaris , обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.