BuilderAnytec

Sweden, Umeå

Anytec

Magasinsgatan 7, SE- 903 27

Model range of Anytec

The brand Anytec produces aluminum boats and boats with Outboard Engines. There are 10 models from 6 to 12 meters.

About Anytec

History of the company

The Anytec shipyard was founded in the 1960s in Osthammar, a suburb of Stockholm. Aluminium hull boats were becoming more and more popular and soon this small shipyard grew to become the main aluminium boat manufacturer in Sweden.

At the end of the century Anytec decided to create yachts for recreation, and in 2004, due to increased demand, part of production was moved to Riga. Since its foundation, the company has produced more than 2,500 boats and calls itself the best aluminum yacht builder in the world. «Never compromise in materials and construction," is Anytec's»motto.

Status .

It's working.

Production

The company has two teams: one fully engaged in the production of boats ranging in size from 5.5 to 8.5 meters, the other in boats ranging in length from 8.5 meters. Large boats are assembled in the city of Oregrund 150 km from Stockholm, small boats - in Riga. However, the technical processes are identical at both sites.

Model range

Requirements for quality boats are the same regardless of size, but small boats are more ascetic in their equipment. The catalogue includes fishing boats, cockpit boats, outboard boats and off-road boats. All boats of the brand are characterized by increased strength and resistance to different weather conditions.

Features .

Aluminium hull boats are ideal for the Stockholm environment: aluminium is easy to care for in a challenging climate, and good handling makes it easy to manoeuvre between dozens of islands where the city is located. The hulls are treated with a patented M400 agent that prevents oxidation, adds hardness, strength, gloss to the metal, has water-repellent properties and allows the use of boats in any climate. Anytec essentially does not use bolts in a design - parts of the case are fastened to each other by welding. All boats are assembled by hand.

Purchase a powerboat Anytec
If you are interested in Anytec powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAnytec

Швеция

Anytec

Модельный ряд Anytec

Верфь Anytec строит алюминиевые катера и морские внедорожники. В модельном ряду компании - 13 моделей длиной от 5 до 13 м.

О верфи Anytec

История компании

Верфь Anytec зародилась в 1960-х годах в городе Остхаммар, в пригороде Стокгольма. Лодки с алюминиевыми корпусами становились все популярнее, и вскоре эта небольшая верфь выросла и стала главным производителем алюминиевых лодок в Швеции.

В конце века Anytec решила создавать яхты для отдыха, а в 2004 году, в связи с увеличившимся спросом, часть производства была перенесена в Ригу. С момента основания компания произвела более 2 500 лодок и называет себя лучшим производителем алюминиевых яхт в мире. «Никогда не соглашайся на компромиссы в материалах и конструкциях», — таков девиз Anytec.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

В компании работают две команды: одна полностью занимается производством лодок размером от 5,5 до 8,5 метров, другая — лодками длиной от 8,5 метров. Крупные лодки собирают в городе Орегрюнд в 150 км от Стокгольма, небольшие — в Риге. При этом техпроцессы идентичны на обеих площадках.

Модельный ряд

Требования к качеству лодок одинаковы независимо от размера, однако небольшие катера более аскетичны в оснащении. В каталоге числятся катера для рыбалки, кабинные катера, катера с подвесным мотором и катера-внедорожники. Все лодки бренда отличаются повышенной прочностью и стойкостью к различным погодным условиям.

Особенности

Лодки с алюминиевыми корпусами идеально подходят условиям Стокгольма: за алюминием просто ухаживать в непростом климате, а хорошая управляемость позволяет с легкостью маневрировать между десятками островов, на которых расположен город. Корпуса обработаны запатентованным средством M400, которое препятствует окислению, добавляет металлу твердости, прочности, блеска, обладает водоотталкивающими свойствами и позволяет использовать лодки в любом климате. Anytec принципиально не использует в конструкции болты — части корпуса крепятся друг к другу сваркой. Все лодки компания собирает вручную.

Купить яхту или катер Anytec
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Anytec, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.