BuilderMaxus

Poland

Northman

ul. Przemysłowa 10 11-600 Węgorzewo

Model range of Maxus

The brand Maxus produces cabin Dinghies and racing Dinghies. There are 2 models from 7 to 9 meters.

About Maxus

Polish shipbuilders traditionally occupy a worthy place in the world yachting industry, which has only strengthened in recent decades. One of the discoveries of the 2000s was the Maxus brand, part of the Northman group.

Company history

The history of the company began in 2000, when Polish entrepreneur Krzysztof Stepniak founded the Ajoi charter business and a small garage service for the repair and installation of yacht equipment. Profit from business was invested in creation of own manufacture. Already in 2012 the company was able to create a modern full cycle shipyard called Northman . The line of sailing yachts is promoted under the Maxus brand. The company now produces around 150 sailing and motor yachts per year.

Production

Northman Maxus Workshops are located in Węgorzewo, Poland. The production area occupies more than 5,000 square meters and is divided into several isolated zones to ensure the quality of GRP hull production, interior elements, installation of systems, final assembly and testing. Maxus series yachts are built according to the projects of the team headed by the yacht architect Jacek Daszkiewicz. The shipyard also offers the option of building yachts according to individual projects. The shipyard employs about 80 people in its workshops.

Model range

Maxus specializes in fiberglass sailing yachts for family cruises and amateur regattas in size ranges from 21 to 33 feet. Yachts are available in inland and open sea versions.

The high quality of Maxus yachts is confirmed by the European CE certificate and a number of prestigious international awards. For example, in 2016. Maxus 26 was nominated by the European Yacht of the Year in the family «yacht category. Proof of the superb seaworthiness of these boats is the unique hike of Szymon Kuczynski on the boat.Maxus 22the smallest yacht in history (for 2018), which made a single round the world without entering the ports.

Features

The main feature of the Maxus boat range is an excellent price/quality ratio.

Produced according to modern technologies in accordance with European standards, Maxus yachts are sold at affordable prices.

The architecture is based on conservative solutions, confirmed by good marine practice. The models tend to have relatively wide hull circumferences, especially at the stern. Most models are available in two versions: with centreboard and fixed keel. Junior models are available in trailer transport.

To ensure comfort, special attention is paid to precise ergonomics of the interior, which, given the small size of the boats, is of great importance.

To Buy the Maxus Yacht
If you are interested in Maxus yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьMaxus

Польша

Northman

ul. Przemysłowa 10 11-600 Węgorzewo

Модельный ряд Maxus

Верфь Maxus строит каютные швертботы и спортивные швертботы. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модели длиной от 7 до 9 м.

О верфи Maxus

Польские судостроители традиционно занимают достойное место в мировой яхтенной индустрии, которое только укрепились в последние десятилетия. Одним из открытий 2000-х стал бренд Maxus, входящий в группу Northman.

История компании

История компании началась в 2000 году, когда польский предприниматель Кшиштоф Степняк (Krzysztof Stepniak) основал бизнес по чартеру яхт Ajoi и небольшой гаражный сервис по ремонту и установке яхтенного оборудования. Прибыль от бизнеса инвестировалась в создание собственного производства. Уже в 2012 году компания смогла создать современную верфь полного цикла, получившую название Northman. Линия парусных яхт продвигается под брендом Maxus. Сейчас компания производит около 150 парусных и моторных яхт в год.

Производство

Мастерские Northman Maxus расположены в польском городке Венгожево. Производственная площадка занимает более 5 тыс. кв. м и разделена на несколько изолированных зон для обеспечения качества производства стеклопластиковых корпусов, элементов интерьера, установки систем, окончательной сборки и тестирования. Серийные яхты Maxus строятся по проектам команды, возглавляемой яхтенным архитектором Яцеком Дашкевичем (Jacek Daszkiewicz). Верфь также предлагает опцию строительства яхт по индивидуальным проектам. В мастерских работает около 80 человек.

Модельный ряд

Maxus специализируется на стеклопластиковых парусных яхтах для семейных круизов и любительских регат в размерном диапазоне от 21 до 33 футов. Яхты производятся в версиях для внутренних вод и для открытого моря.

С актуальным модельным рядом парусных яхт Maxus можно ознакомиться на странице верфи Northman.

Высокое качество яхт Maxus подтверждено европейским сертификатом CE и рядом престижных международных наград. Например, в 2016 году Maxus 26 была номинирована European Yacht of the Year в категории «семейная яхта». Подтверждением превосходных мореходных качеств этих лодок является уникальный поход Шимона Кучинского (Szymon Kuczynski) на Maxus 22, самой маленькой яхте в истории (на 2018 год), совершившей одиночную кругосветку без захода в порты.

Особенности

Главной особенностью линейки лодок Maxus является отличное соотношение цены к качеству.

Произведенные по современным технологиям в соответствии с европейскими стандартами, яхты Maxus продаются по доступным ценам.

В основе архитектуры лежат консервативные, подтвержденные хорошей морской практикой решения. У моделей можно отметить тенденцию к относительно широким обводам корпуса, особенно в кормовой части. Большинство моделей доступны в двух версиях: со швертом и фиксированным килем. Младшие модели имеют возможность трейлерной транспортировки.

Для обеспечения комфорта особое внимание уделяется точной эргономике внутреннего пространства, что, учитывая небольшие размеры лодок, имеет большое значение.

Купить яхту Maxus
Если Вас интересуют яхты Maxus, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.