Sailing Champions League

The first round of the National Sailing League ended in Moscow


The first round of the National Sailing League, a new project of the All-Russian Sailing Federation,took place on May 15-16 in Moscow. 12 teams representing yacht clubs of Moscow, St. Petersburg, Saratov, Taganrog and Vladivostok competed. Competitions were held in the format of short 20-minute races with changeovers. The next stage of regatta which will determine the most skilful yacht-club will be held in St.-Petersburg, after that races will take place in Konakovo, Minsk and Sochi. The winner of the Moscow stage was the PIRogovo team.

Found a mistake in the text?

Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.