Sailing yachtDiscovery Longitude 54

Specifications of Discovery Longitude 54

The sailing yacht Discovery Longitude 54 is produced by the brand Discovery since 2018. Discovery Longitude 54 is a 17.02 meters luxury cruising yacht with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.06 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Discovery Longitude 54 is £1.3 million.

Length
17.02m  / 55' 11"
Width
4.80m  / 15' 9"
Draft
1.06m  / 3' 6"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
24.86 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
524
Water tank, l
790
Max. people
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
1
Sail plan and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With central / scandinavian cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Great Britain
Model
Longitude 54
Release period
from 2018

Overview of Discovery Longitude 54

Fast and well-balanced Discovery Longitude 54 is designed for safe and comfortable travel around the world. Whether you are a couple, a transatlantic for four or a day out at sea in a large company - you can choose.

Exterior and interior design.

The Longitude 54 has a classic exterior characteristic of serious ocean class boats. Like the other Discovery models, the build and interior quality of the Longitude is so high that these yachts do not become obsolete for years, maintaining a relatively high price in the aftermarket.

Amenities on board

In a design much attention is given to comfort and safety. The big and strong sprayhead will cover the cockpit from a cold wind. In the Longitude 54 saloon, you can shelter from the cold and continue to control the boat by observing the situation around the boat from the skipper's seat, which is located at window level, like the dining group. Thanks to the massive glazing, the cabin is always light and cosy. The master suite with a large bathroom is located at the stern of the yacht, where rocking is least felt. Two guest cabins are planned in front of the boat.

Features

Longitude 54 is an uncompromising choice for yachtsmen who want an optimal balance between speed, safety, luxury and quality. The presence of a swivel keel makes it possible to change the draught considerably, increasing the boat's already large capacity. The sail plan, like the younger model, consists of two front sails, a self-tipping jib and a 140% genoa. Together with the mainsail (on the mast spin) they will ensure efficient operation of the boat in the whole range of winds. Electric winches and spindles, autopilot, as well as the working ends at the helm post will help the crew to manage the yacht without extra stress.

Swimming area

The versatility of the yacht speaks for itself and it is prepared for sailing in different climatic zones. To sail across the oceans, to immerse yourself in the leisurely contemplation of an anchor in a quiet bay, or to land in the low tide zone - all this is possible on Longitude 54, which will be a truly exceptional home on the water for the owner.

Documents for Discovery Longitude 54

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Discovery Longitude 54 model.

Price
from £1,345,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Discovery Longitude 54, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Discovery Longitude 54

Парусная яхта Discovery Longitude 54 выпускается верфью Discovery с 2018 года. Discovery Longitude 54 — это люксовая крейсерская яхта длиной 17.02 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.06 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море. Стоимость Discovery Longitude 54 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от £1,3 млн.

Длина
17,02м  / 55' 11"
Ширина
4,80м  / 15' 9"
Осадка
1,06м  / 3' 6"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
24,86 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
524
Запас пресной воды, л
790
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
1
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
С центральным / скандинавским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Великобритания
Модель
Longitude 54
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Discovery Longitude 54

Быстрая и хорошо сбалансированная Discovery Longitude 54 предназначена для безопасного и комфортного путешествия по всему миру. Кругосветка для пары, трансатлантика на четверых или дневной выход в море в большой компании — выбирать вам.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Longitude 54 отличается классическим экстерьером, характерным для серьезных лодок океанского класса. Как и другие модели Discovery, качество сборки и интерьеров Longitude настолько высоко, что эти яхты не устаревают долгие годы, сохраняя сравнительно высокую цену на вторичном рынке.

Удобства на борту

В конструкции много внимания уделено комфорту и защищенности. Большой и крепкий спрейхуд прикроет кокпит от холодного ветра. В салоне Longitude 54 можно укрыться от холода и продолжать управление лодкой, наблюдая за ситуацией вокруг со шкиперского места, которое расположено на уровне окон, как и столовая группа. Благодаря массивному остеклению в салоне всегда светло и уютно. Мастер-каюта с большим санузлом расположена в корме яхты, где качка ощущается меньше всего. Две гостевые каюты спланированы в передней части лодки.

Особенности

Longitude 54 — бескомпромиссный выбор для яхтсменов, которые хотят оптимального баланса между скоростью, безопасностью, роскошью и качеством. Наличие поворотного киля позволяет значительно менять осадку, увеличивая и без того большие возможности лодки. Парусный план, как и у младшей модели, состоит из двух передних парусов — самоперекидывающегося стакселя и 140%-ной генуи. Вкупе с гротом (на закрутке в мачту) они обеспечат эффективную работу лодки на всем диапазоне ветров. Электрические лебедки и закрутки, автопилот, а также выведенные к рулевому посту рабочие концы помогут экипажу управлять яхтой без лишнего напряжения.

Регион плавания

Универсальность яхты говорит сама за себя, она подготовлена для плаваний в различных климатических зонах. Пройти через океаны, погрузиться в неспешное созерцание на якоре в тихой бухте или высадиться на берег в отливной зоне — все это под силу на Longitude 54, которая станет для владельца действительно исключительным домом на воде.

Документы по Discovery Longitude 54

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Discovery Longitude 54.

Цена
от £1 345 000
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Boutique.Yachts
Великобритания, Лондон
Представитель в России
+7 495 771-17-00
Украина (представитель)
+380 98 977 1111
Казахстан (представитель)
+7 777 222 0702
Азербайджан (представитель)
+994 50 250 55 22
Великобритания (головной офис)
+44 20 7442 5856
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей