Sailing yachtComar Comet 45s

Specifications of Comar Comet 45s

The sailing yacht Comar Comet 45s is produced by the brand Comar. Comar Comet 45s is a 14.20 meters sport cruiser with a draft of 2.70 meters.

Length
14.20m  / 46' 8"
Beam
4.20m  / 13' 10"
Draft
2.70m  / 8' 11"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
10.8 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
180
Water tank, l
600
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
Comet 45s

Overview of Comar Comet 45s

The Comet 45S, recognized in 2005 as the European Yacht of the Year, was made on the basis of the very successful 51S - in fact it is a shortened version of this boat. The vertical overhangs are designed to increase the waterline length to improve the performance of the yacht, while the sharp bow contours improve the germination to the wave. The boat is in fact a sailing "crossover": it is quite fast and suitable for racing, while suitable for long distance cruising with a family crew.
The original is its interior layout with the central location of the latrine under a similar gangway. Such scheme sharply increases free volume in cabin and gives more flexibility of planning decisions of subdeck space. The layout of the cockpit can vary according to the customer's wishes - you can choose the option with one hand wheel and a closed cockpit, or prefer the more sporty version of the open cockpit with two handwheels. The gypsum cable can also be used in a variety of ways.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Comar Comet 45s, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Парусная яхтаComar Comet 45s

Характеристики Comar Comet 45s

Парусная яхта Comar Comet 45s выпускается верфью Comar . Comar Comet 45s — это спорт-круизная яхта длиной 14.20 м с осадкой 2.70 м.

Длина
14,20м  / 46' 8"
Ширина
4,20м  / 13' 10"
Осадка
2,70м  / 8' 11"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
10,8 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
180
Запас пресной воды, л
600
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
Грот 57,00 кв.м. Генуя 110% 57,00 кв.м. Генуя 135% 70,00 кв.м. Спинакер 150,00 кв.м.
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
Comet 45s

Обзор Comar Comet 45s

Comet 45S, признанная в 2005 году Европейской Яхтой года, была сделана на базе очень успешной модели 51S — фактически она представляет собой укороченный вариант этой лодки. Вертикальные свесы призваны увеличить длину ватерлинии, чтобы улучшить ходовые качества яхты, а острые обводы носовой части улучшают всхожесть судна на волну. Лодка фактически является парусным «кроссовером»: это довольно быстрый и подходящий для гонок снаряд, одновременно пригодный для дальних плаваний с семейным экипажем.
Оригинальной является ее внутренняя планировка с центральным расположением гальюна под сходным трапом. Такая схема резко увеличивает свободный объем в салоне и дает большую гибкость планировочных решений подпалубного пространства. Планировка кокпита может варьироваться по пожеланию заказчика — можно выбрать вариант с одним штурвалом и закрытым кокпитом или предпочесть более спортивную версию открытого кокпита с двумя штурвалами. Проводка гика-шкота также может быть различной.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Comar Comet 45s, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Comar