Sailing yachtWASA 420

Specifications of WASA 420

The sailing yacht WASA 420 is produced by the brand WASA. WASA 420 is a 12.85 meters sport keel monotype with a draft of 2.20 meters.

Length
12.85m  / 42' 2"
Beam
3.60m  / 11' 10"
Draft
2.20m  / 7' 3"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
8 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
120
Water tank, l
120
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Sweden
Model
420

Overview of WASA 420

The Wasa 420 was born from the model Wasa 41When one of the clients asked him to build a slightly more spacious yacht than the 41st, the main requirement was a second toilet with shower and washbasin. In addition to this yacht, the surface board was also increased, retaining the main advantage of the prototype - low displacement. Indeed, 8 tons is very small for a 42-footer. Given the quality of construction and finish of the Wasa Yachts boat, it is safe to put it in line with the Wasa Yachts.Nautor’s Swan or Baltic, for free, that Wasa is more than twice as cheap.
But Wasa yachts are also more than twice as light as Swan! So it's no wonder they are very good at prestigious regattas and one enthusiastic owner of the Wasa 420 has even named her Ferrari in the Rolls-Royce«hull.

Price
POA
If you are interested in WASA 420, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Модель Wasa 420 родилась на основе модели Wasa 41, когда один из заказчиков попросил построить ему чуть более вместительную, чем 41-я, яхту: главным требованием было наличие второго гальюна с душем и умывальником. Дополнительно к этому яхте еще нарастили надводный борт, сохранив главное достоинство прототипа — малое водоизмещение. Действительно, 8 тонн — очень немного для 42-футовика. С учетом качества постройки и отделки лодки постройки Wasa Yachts можно смело ставить в один ряд с Nautor’s Swan или Baltic, даром, что Wasa более чем вдвое дешевле.
Но при этом яхты Wasa еще и более чем вдвое легче, чем Swan! Поэтому неудивительно, что они очень неплохо показывают себя в престижных регатах, а один восторженный владелец Wasa 420 даже назвал ее «Ferrari в корпусе Rolls-Royce».

Характеристики

Длина
12,85м 42' 2"
Ширина
3,60м 11' 10"
Осадка
2,20м 7' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
8
Запас топлива, л
120
Запас пресной воды, л
120
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
78.56 кв.м.
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Швеция
Модель
420

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей