Specifications of Kelly K33

The sailing yacht Kelly K33 is produced by the brand Kelly. Kelly K33 is a 10.00 meters luxury cruising yacht with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 2.00 meters.

Length
10.00m  / 32' 10"
Beam
3.19m  / 10' 6"
Draft
2.00m  / 6' 7"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
4.2 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
70
Water tank, l
150
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
K33

Overview of Kelly K33

The K33 was the very first Kelly Yachts boat. Almost immediately after her appearance, she received the Millenium Yacht Design award for the best design of a sailing yacht no longer than 10 metres long. In fact, it is difficult to find another sailing boat of the same length, with three full-size cabins and showers, with a height of more than 190 centimeters. The whole secret is contained in the original layout: a similar gangway to the salon is shifted to the right of the DP, and on its traditional place is equipped with a garage stand.
The yacht was originally designed «from the hull by»drawing a fast and light hull with a small area of wet surface. Its main advantage is the absence of water lines: even at the heel of the yacht, the water lines remain symmetrical, which significantly reduces the yacht's yawning and her tendency to broach. The design and production technology of the hull is quite modern: manual lamination of the sandwich structure using vinyl epoxy resin as a bonding agent.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Kelly K33, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Kelly K33

Парусная яхта Kelly K33 выпускается верфью Kelly. Kelly K33 — это люксовая крейсерская яхта длиной 10.00 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.00 м.

Длина
10,00м  / 32' 10"
Ширина
3,19м  / 10' 6"
Осадка
2,00м  / 6' 7"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
4,2 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
70
Запас пресной воды, л
150
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
K33

Обзор Kelly K33

Модель K33 стала самой первой лодкой Kelly Yachts. Почти сразу же после своего появления она получила награду Millenium Yacht Design за лучшую конструкцию парусной яхты длиной не более 10 метров. В самом деле трудно найти другую парусную лодку подобной длины, имеющую три полноразмерные каюты и гальюн с душем, имеющий высоту более 190 сантиметров. Весь секрет заключен в оригинальной планировке: сходной трап в салон смещен вправо от ДП, а на его традиционном месте обустроена выгородка гальюна.
Яхту изначально проектировали «от корпуса», нарисовав быстрый и легкий корпус с малой площадью смоченной поверхности. Его главное достоинство — отсутствие приводящих ватерлиний: даже при крене яхты ватерлинии остаются симметричными, что значительно уменьшает рыскливость яхты и ее склонность к брочингу. Конструкция и технология производства корпуса лодки вполне современны: ручное ламинирование сэндвичевой конструкции с использованием винилэпоксидной смолы в качестве связующего.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Kelly K33, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей