Specifications of Tartan 3400

The sailing yacht Tartan 3400 had been produced by the brand Tartan since 2006 to 2020. Tartan 3400 is a 10.50 meters luxury cruising yacht with a draft of 1.50 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
10.50m  / 34' 6"
Beam
3.63m  / 11' 11"
Draft
1.50m  / 5'
Tonnage
Displacement, t
4.99 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
94
Water tank, l
227
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Океан
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Classic / Retro
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
US
Model
3400
Period of manufacture
2006 – 2020

Overview of Tartan 3400

The Tartan 3400 is already the third 34-foot Tartan in production, with almost a thousand boats built in the first and second versions. At creation of the third version the firm has tried to keep as much as possible the traditional appearance which has won trust at buyers and to change the hull in spirit of last researches in dynamics of movement of a sailing yacht. The new boat has a sharper nose and a very full and flat stern, effective for fast sailing on courses. Distribution of displacement along the length of the hull is made to ensure good maneuverability of the yacht.
Great attention has been paid to the quality of the boat and the«removal of grease:»the number of glass mats used has been reduced, unidirectional glass fibre and quality epoxy resin with a weight ratio of glass fabric (35/65) reduced to almost theoretical limits.

Яхта Tartan 3400 is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Tartan 3400

Парусная яхта Tartan 3400 выпускается верфью Tartan. Tartan 3400 — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 10.50 м с осадкой 1.50 м.

Длина
10,50м  / 34' 6"
Ширина
3,63м  / 11' 11"
Осадка
1,50м  / 5'
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
4,99 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
94
Запас пресной воды, л
227
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
57.67 кв.м.
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Модель
3400

Обзор Tartan 3400

Модель Tartan 3400 является уже третьей по счету 34-футовой лодкой Tartan за все время производства — при этом лодок первой и второй версий была построено почти тысяча. При создании третьей версии фирма постаралась максимально сохранить традиционную внешность, снискавшую доверие у покупателей и изменить корпус в духе последних исследований в динамике движения парусной яхты. Новая лодка приобрела более острый нос и очень полную и плоскую корму, эффективную при быстром движении на попутных курсах. Распределение водоизмещения по длине корпуса сделано так, чтобы обеспечить хорошую маневренность яхты.
Большое внимание уделено качеству лодки и «удалению жира»: уменьшено количество используемого стекломата, широко применено однонаправленное стекловолокно и качественная эпоксидная смола с уменьшенным почти до теоретического предела весовым отношением к стеклоткани (35/65).

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Tartan 3400, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.