Sailing yachtBateaux Archambault Surprise

Specifications of Bateaux Archambault Surprise

The sailing yacht Bateaux Archambault Surprise is produced by the brand Bateaux Archambault. Bateaux Archambault Surprise is a 7.65 meters sport keel monotype with a draft of 1.60 meters.

Length
7.65m  / 25' 2"
Beam
2.48m  / 8' 2"
Draft
1.60m  / 5' 3"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
1.35 (half load)
Manufacturer's data
Country
France
Model
Surprise

Overview of Bateaux Archambault Surprise

Archambault Surprise is a rare specimen of a long-lived yacht for today's «market-oriented» time: the first boat of this type touched the water 35 years ago, in 1977, and since then the company has built over 1,500 yachts of this type. Indeed, it is difficult to find a more versatile boat than this 24-foot trailer - well balanced, fast, elegant and easy to operate and handle.
The boat can be equipped with one of three keel options: deep ballast keel, double short keel or heavy retractable centreboard. The propulsion system of the yacht can also vary from a stationary diesel to a lightweight hanger. Focused on gamblers, this boat has a very well planned cockpit to facilitate the crew's work with gear.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Bateaux Archambault Surprise , please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Парусная яхтаBateaux Archambault Surprise

Характеристики Bateaux Archambault Surprise

Парусная яхта Bateaux Archambault Surprise выпускается верфью Bateaux Archambault. Bateaux Archambault Surprise — это спортивный килевой монотип длиной 7.65 м с осадкой 1.60 м.

Длина
7,65м  / 25' 2"
Ширина
2,48м  / 8' 2"
Осадка
1,60м  / 5' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
1,35 (половинная загрузка)
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
Surprise

Обзор Bateaux Archambault Surprise

Модель Archambault Surprise — редкий для сегодняшнего «маркетологически-ориентированного» времени образец яхты-долгожителя: первая лодка этого типа коснулась своим килем воды 35 лет назад — в далеком 1977 году, а с той поры фирмой построено более полутора тысяч яхт этого типа. И действительно, трудно найти более универсальную лодку, чем этот трейлерный 24-футовик — хорошо сбалансированный, быстрый, элегантный и легкий в управлении и обращении.
Лодка может комплектоваться одним из трех вариантов килей: глубоким балластным килем, двойными короткими килями или тяжелым выдвигающимся швертом. Силовая установка яхты тоже может варьироваться: от стационарного дизеля до легкого подвесника. Ориентированная на азартных яхтсменов, эта лодка имеет очень хорошо спланированный кокпит, облегчающий экипажу работу со снастями.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Bateaux Archambault Surprise , обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Bateaux Archambault