Specifications of Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45 DS

The sailing yacht Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45 DS had been produced by the brand Jeanneau since 2013. Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45 DS is a 13.41 meters yacht with deck saloon with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 2.05 meters.

Length
13.41m  / 44'
Beam
4.37m  / 14' 5"
Draft
2.05m  / 6' 9"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
10.4 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
240
Water tank, l
615
Passenger capacity
Cabins
2
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Model
Sun Odyssey 45 DS
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45 DS

The DS line of yachts is a somewhat unusual phenomenon for mass sailing. DS stands for Deck Saloon, a saloon that has been elevated upwards from other sub-deck areas to provide an excellent view from the inside. Until recently, elevated saloons were the exclusive accessory of luxury yachts such as the company's Oyster (which actually invented the concept of "raised salon") or Contest.
A characteristic feature of the DS range - the unusual appearance with the large "eye" of the porthole on the deckhouse attracts attention, singling out the yacht from the general line of her sisters. The Jeanneau 45DS inherits all the best features of her big sister Jeanneau 50DS - excellent handling in the first place, but inside she has become a little more modest in size, which is natural. With the mainsail twist in the control mast, this yacht is not burdensome, even for a small crew of small numbers.

Яхта Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45 DS is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45 DS

Парусная яхта Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45 DS верфью Jeanneau с 2013 года. Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45 DS — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 13.41 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.05 м. Стоимость Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45 DS на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €188,6 тыс. Средняя цена б/у яхты Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45 DS на сегодняшний день составляет €120 тыс.

Длина
13,41м  / 44'
Ширина
4,37м  / 14' 5"
Осадка
2,05м  / 6' 9"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
10,4 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
240
Запас пресной воды, л
615
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
Sun Odyssey 45 DS
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45 DS

Линейка яхт DS — явление, несколько необычное для массового парусного судостроения. DS означает Deck Saloon — приподнятый вверх относительно других подпалубных помещений салон, что дает возможность организовать изнутри него отличный обзор. До недавнего времени приподнятые салоны были исключительной принадлежностью элитных яхт — таких как модели фирмы Oyster (собственно, и придумавшей концепцию «поднятого салона») или Contest.
Характерная особенность линейки DS — необычный внешний вид с большим «глазом» иллюминатора на рубке привлекает к себе внимание, выделяя яхту из общего ряда ее сестер. Jeanneau 45DS унаследовала все лучшие черты своей старшей сестры Jeanneau 50DS — в первую очередь, отличную управляемость, но внутри стала чуть скромнее в размерах, что естественно. В комплектации с закруткой грота в мачту управления этой яхтой совсем необременительно даже для малоопытного экипажа минимальной численности.

Яхта Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45 DS снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или отправьте запрос через форму ниже:
Где купить
Prestige Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 780-44-44
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Jeanneau