Specifications of Chris-Craft Launch 27

The powerboat Chris-Craft Launch 27 is produced by the brand Chris-Craft since 2013. Chris-Craft Launch 27 is a 7.57 meters bowrider with accommodation for 10 people and the draft of 0.51 meters which can reach up to 50.7 knots. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The cost in Russia of the new Chris-Craft Launch 27 in the basic configuration from $137.1 thousand.

Length
7.57m  / 24' 11"
Width
2.60m  / 8' 7"
Draft
0.51m  / 1' 9"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
2.32
Fuel capacity, l
322
Water tank, l
34
Max. people
Max people
10
Engines and performance
Engine options
outborad 1 х 200 л.с. Volvo
outborad 1 х 300 л.с. Volvo
outborad 1 х 320 л.с. Volvo
outborad 1 х 380 л.с. Volvo
outborad 1 х 300 л.с. Mercury
outborad 1 х 380 л.с. Mercury
outborad 1 х 430 л.с. Mercury
Cruising Speed, уз.
21.7
Max Speed, уз.
50.7
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Bowrider / open
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Classic / Retro
Aim of usage
Joyriding, Showing off
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
US
Series
Launch
Model
Launch 27
Release period
from 2013

Overview of Chris-Craft Launch 27

Chris-Craft Launch 27 is a universal bowrider built in the style of classic racing runabouts. This boat is suitable for day sailing with or without company, for water sports, or as a travel boat for a large yacht.
The cockpit and bow can accommodate up to 10 people. A small table can be easily mounted in the centre of the cockpit and can be easily cleaned. Supplies and other travel essentials for the picnic can be hidden in the lockers under the sofas.
With a somewhat retro retro exterior, Launch 27 also demonstrates super modern performance, which the creators of the first race runabouts did not even dream about. The boat goes on hydroplaning in less than 6 seconds. At 29 knots, Launch 27 consumes about 30 liters per hour and will travel about 250 miles on one tank (the boat with a 320 hp engine was tested). At maximum speed (about 50 knots) the boat will be three times voracious.
The engine cover opens towards the cockpit - so it is more convenient to maintain it. In the normal position, the engine cover is a soft sunbed that will be appreciated by sunbathing enthusiasts.

Price
from $137,092
DDP, standard specs
If you are interested in Chris-Craft Launch 27, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Chris-Craft Launch 27

Катер Chris-Craft Launch 27 выпускается верфью Chris-Craft с 2013 года. Chris-Craft Launch 27 — это боурайдер длиной 7.57 м с 10 местами для пассажиров и осадкой 0.51 м, который может разгонятся до 50,7 узлов. Катер с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначен для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость в России нового Chris-Craft Launch 27 в базовой комплектации от $137,1 тыс.

Длина
7,57м  / 24' 11"
Ширина
2,60м  / 8' 7"
Осадка
0,51м  / 1' 9"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
2 320
Запас топлива, л
322
Запас пресной воды, л
34
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
10
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
1 х 200 л.с. Volvo
1 х 300 л.с. Volvo
1 х 320 л.с. Volvo
1 х 380 л.с. Volvo
1 х 300 л.с. Mercury
1 х 380 л.с. Mercury
1 х 430 л.с. Mercury
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
21,7
Максимальная скорость, уз.
50,7
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
Боурайдер / открытый
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Классический/Ретро
Цель применения
Покатушки, Понтоваться
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Серия
Launch
Модель
Launch 27
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Chris-Craft Launch 27

Chris-Craft Launch 27 — универсальный боурайдер, построенный в стиле классических гоночных runabouts. Эта лодка подойдет для дневных плаваний в компании или без, для занятий водными видами спорта, а также в качестве разъездной лодки на большую яхту.
В кокпите и на носу разместится до 10 человек. При желании здесь можно перекусить — небольшой столик легко монтируется в центре кокпита и также легко убирается. Припасы и другие нужные в путешествии вещи для пикника можно спрятать в рундуки под диванами.
Обладая в некоторой степени ретро-экстерьером, Launch 27 при этом демонстрирует суперсовременные ходовые качества, о которых создатели первых гоночных runabouts даже не мечтали. Лодка выходит на глиссирование меньше чем за 6 секунд. На скорости 29 узлов Launch 27 потребляет около 30 л в час и пройдет на одном баке примерно 250 миль (тестировалась лодка с двигателем мощностью 320 лс). На максимальной скорости (около 50 узлов) катер будет в три раза прожорливей.
Крышка двигателя открывается в сторону кокпита — так его удобнее обслуживать. В обычном положении крышка двигателя представляет из себя мягкий лежак, который оценят любители понежиться на солнце.

Цена
от $137 092
DDP, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Burevestnik Group
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 910 406-81-51
Россия
+7 903 969-95-02
Россия
+7 495 249-24-21
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Ещё от Chris-Craft