Specifications of Monte Carlo Yachts 86

The motor yacht Monte Carlo Yachts 86 is produced by the brand Monte Carlo Yachts since 2013. Monte Carlo Yachts 86 is a 26.30 meters planing yacht with flybridge with a draft of 1.90 meters which can reach up to 29 knots. The yacht with carbon hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Monte Carlo Yachts 86 is €5.2 million.

Length
26.30m  / 86' 4"
Beam
6.46m  / 21' 3"
Draft
1.90m  / 6' 3"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
72 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
7,100
Water tank, l
1,500
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x MAN V12 1800
Cruising Speed, уз.
24
Max Speed, уз.
29
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Carbon
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Country
Italy
Model
86
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Monte Carlo Yachts 86

The appearance of MCY 86 was created by Italian masters Nuvori and Leonard. By their admission, they planned the interior spaces so cool that it's a boat inside more than the outside. The Monte Carlo Yachts shipyard positions it as an «original luxury concept with an unrivalled level of personalization». The interiors have been created using fabrics from the prestigious Italian and French brands Hermès, Armani, Frau and Pierre Frey, while the white alabaster Walterra, marble, mocha limestone and Venetian hand-crafted Murano glass mosaics are used.

Price
from €5,150,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Monte Carlo Yachts 86, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Monte Carlo Yachts 86

Моторная яхта Monte Carlo Yachts 86 выпускается верфью Monte Carlo Yachts с 2013 года. Monte Carlo Yachts 86 — это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 26.30 м с осадкой 1.90 м, которая может разгонятся до 29 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из карбона имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море. Стоимость новой Monte Carlo Yachts 86 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €5,1 млн.

Длина
26,30м  / 86' 4"
Ширина
6,46м  / 21' 3"
Осадка
1,90м  / 6' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
72 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
7 100
Запас пресной воды, л
1 500
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
вал 2 x MAN V12 1800
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
24
Максимальная скорость, уз.
29
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Карбон
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
86
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Monte Carlo Yachts 86

Внешний облик MCY 86 создавали итальянские мастера Нувори и Ленард. По их признанию, они распланировали внутренние пространства так круто, что это лодка внутри больше, чем снаружи. Верфь Monte Carlo Yachts позиционирует ее как «оригинальную концепцию роскоши с непревзойденным уровнем персонализации». Для создания интерьеров использованы ткани престижных итальянских и французских брендов Hermès, Armani, Frau and Pierre Frey, а для отделки белый алебастр Вальтерры, мрамор, известняк цвета мокко и венецианская мозаика ручной работы из муранского стекла.

Цена
от €5 100 000
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Dream Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 925-88-22
Россия
+7 925 506-72-27
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Monte Carlo Yachts