Specifications of Lagoon 42

The sailing yacht Lagoon 42 is produced by the brand Lagoon since 2016. Lagoon 42 is a 12.80 meters sailing cruising multihull with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 1.25 meters. The base price of new Lagoon 42 is €387.6 thousand.

Length
12.80m  / 42'
Beam
7.70m  / 25' 4"
Draft
1.25m  / 4' 2"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
12 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
300
Water tank, l
300
Passenger capacity
Cabins
4
Berths for guests
8
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Model
42
Period of manufacture
from 2016

Overview of Lagoon 42

The exterior and interior design

The Lagoon 42 is the third generation of 42 foot sailing catamarans at the French shipyard (after 420 and 421). The model was presented in 2016 and has managed to prove itself quite well. The boat has a modern look and extensive interior glazing. The lower deck also has enough light from the windows on both sides and the roof windows.

Amenities on board

The Lagoon 42 has more sunbathing seats than its predecessors. In addition to the grid at the front, there is a spacious sunbed for sunbathing and an additional roof solarium. Unusually, there is no dining table in the cockpit as a basic unit and this area is fully dedicated to relaxation. The dining room is also located inside, opposite the kitchen.

Features

The control post on the starboard side is functionally and concisely arranged. It has a ladder for quick access to the roof, which is certainly convenient when cleaning the mainsail. The catamaran has an automatic staysail.

Swimming area

The boat is free to go out into the open ocean. Of course, there is little room for a transatlantic crossing for a noisy company, but this catamaran will be more than enough for a week's outing.

Videos about Lagoon 42

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Lagoon 42 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Официальный трейлер Lagoon 42

Lagoon Catamarans 09.05.2019
Price
from €387,600
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
CATALAGOON OU
Russia, Moscow
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phone
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Lagoon 42

Парусная яхта Lagoon 42 выпускается верфью Lagoon с 2016 года. Lagoon 42 — это парусный круизный катамаран длиной 12.80 м с 4 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.25 м. Стоимость Lagoon 42 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €299,1 тыс.

Длина
12,80м  / 42'
Ширина
7,70м  / 25' 4"
Осадка
1,25м  / 4' 2"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
12 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
300
Запас пресной воды, л
300
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
4
Количество спальных мест для гостей
8
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Иное
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
42
Период выпуска
с 2016

Обзор Lagoon 42

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Многокорпусник Lagoon 42 — третье поколение 42-футовых парусных катамаранов французской верфи (после 420-го и 421-го). Модель была представлена в 2016 году и успела себя неплохо зарекомендовать. Лодка получила современный облик и обширное остекление салона. На нижней палубе также достаточно света за счет окон по обоим бортам и иллюминаторов на крыше.

Удобства на борту

Местами для загара Lagoon 42 укомплектован щедрее, чем предшественники. Помимо сетки в носовой части, для принятия солнечных ванн предусмотрен вместительный лежак, а также дополнительно имеется солярий на крыше. Необычно, что в кокпите в базовой комплектации не предусмотрено обеденного стола, эта зона полностью отведена под отдых. Столовая же находится внутри напротив кухни.

Особенности

Пост управления, расположенный по левому борту, выполнен функционально и лаконично. Он располагает лесенкой для быстрого доступа на крышу, что, безусловно, удобно при уборке грота. Катамаран получил автоматический стаксель.

Регион плавания

Лодка может свободно выходить в открытый океан. Конечно, для трансатлантического перехода для шумной компании места маловато, но для недельных вылазок этого катамарана будет более чем достаточно.

Цена
от €299 147
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует яхта Lagoon 42, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.