Specifications of Lagoon 52 S

The sailing yacht Lagoon 52 S is produced by the brand Lagoon since 2016. Lagoon 52 S is a 15.84 meters sailing cruising multihull with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.55 meters. The base price of new Lagoon 52 S is €766.0 thousand.

Length
15.84m  / 52'
Beam
8.74m  / 28' 9"
Draft
1.55m  / 5' 2"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
25.73 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
992
Water tank, l
480
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (cat)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
Hull type
Catamaran
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Performance Cruiser
Deck arrangement
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Series
Sailing Yachts
Model
52 S
Period of manufacture
from 2016

Overview of Lagoon 52 S

Exterior and Interior Design

The Lagoon 52 S was born out of long discussions between naval architects from VPLP design, exterior designers Patrick le Quément and the Nauta Design team (interior). In addition to the SportTop version, the partners also developed a flybridge version of the 52 F, but it was the sporty version that made more noise thanks to its non-standard «hovering» control and good sailing characteristics.

Amenities on board

The 52 S is a cruising sailing catamaran with a spacious aft cockpit and a spacious outdoor lounge on the foredeck. The salon features a dining area and a large galley. The manufacturer offers four layouts on the lower deck for three to six cabins.

Features

Due to the lack of a flybridge the boat is slightly lighter than its sister and has a more streamlined profile. The sport» version«was designed for experienced yachtsmen, for whom speed matters and more comfortable access to the boats is required. The control station is also equipped with an autopilot, which is important for large crossings.

Swimming area

Certification for ocean cruising, the Lagoon 52 S has good autonomy, with nearly 1000 litres of fuel reserve for engines and generator, water desalination and other useful «chips».

Videos about Lagoon 52 S

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Lagoon 52 S by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Официальный трейлер Lagoon 52 S

Lagoon Catamarans 09.05.2019

Lagoon 52 S documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Lagoon 52 S model.

Price
from €766,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Lagoon 52 S, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Lagoon 52 S

Парусная яхта Lagoon 52 S выпускается верфью Lagoon с 2016 года. Lagoon 52 S — это парусный круизный катамаран длиной 15.84 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.55 м. Стоимость Lagoon 52 S на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €652,4 тыс.

Длина
15,84м  / 52'
Ширина
8,74м  / 28' 9"
Осадка
1,55м  / 5' 2"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
25,73 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
992
Запас пресной воды, л
480
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
156 кв. м; Грот со сквозными латами 97 кв.м; Генуя 70 кв.м; Cтаксель - 59 кв. м
Тип парусного вооружения
Иной
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Тип корпуса
Катамаран
Тип по использованию
Performance cruiser (спорт-круизная)
Устройство верхней палубы
Иное
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
52 S
Период выпуска
с 2016

Обзор Lagoon 52 S

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Многокорпусник Lagoon 52 S рождался в долгих дискуссиях между морскими архитекторами из VPLP design, дизайнерами экстерьера Patrick le Quément и командой Nauta Design (интерьер). Помимо SportTop версии, партнеры разработали еще и флайбриджную модификацию катамарана — 52 F, но больше шума наделала именно спортивная благодаря ее нестандартному «парящему» посту управления и хорошим мореходным качествам.

Удобства на борту

Круизный парусный катамаран 52 S выделяется вместительным кормовым кокпитом, а на фордеке имеется просторный лаундж под открытым небом. В салоне размещена обеденная зона и большой камбуз. Производитель предлагает четыре варианта планировки нижней палубы на три-шесть кают.

Особенности

За счет отсутствия флайбриджа лодка немного легче сестры и получила более обтекаемый профиль. Версия «спорт» проектировалась для опытных яхтсменов, для которых скорость имеет значение и требуется более комфортный доступ к гику. При этом пост управления также оснащен автопилотом, что важно при больших переходах.

Регион плавания

Лодка Lagoon 52 S прошла сертификацию для путешествий по океану, она обладает хорошей автономностью, в чем ей помогает запас топлива почти на 1000 литров для двигателей и генератора, опреснитель воды и другие полезные «фишки».

Цена
от €652 350
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует яхта Lagoon 52 S, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей