Motor yachtCarver 41 Cockpit Motor Yacht

Specifications of Carver 41 Cockpit Motor Yacht

The motor yacht Carver 41 Cockpit Motor Yacht had been produced by the brand Carver since 2013. Carver 41 Cockpit Motor Yacht is a 13.08 meters planing yacht with flybridge with a draft of 0.79 meters.

Length
13.08m  / 42' 11"
Beam
4.09m  / 13' 6"
Draft
0.79m  / 2' 8"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
11.79
Fuel capacity, l
1,362
Water tank, l
265
Passenger capacity
Berths for guests
4
Engines and performance
Engine options

Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
US
Model
41 Cockpit Motor Yacht
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Carver 41 Cockpit Motor Yacht

The Cradle 41 Cascade Motor Yacht is a typical «American» woman on the outside and inside. This motor flybridge yacht can surprise and even frighten an unprepared European yachtsman. Instead of a control station, the spacious saloon is decorated with a real kitchen with dinette and the steering console is equipped only on the flybridge. The master cabin is located aft and has a separate entrance from the cockpit, a luxury for a 12-meter boat unprecedented in Europe. Finally, her origins are provided by our rare Crusader petrol engines with 330-385 hp, with which the yacht gains up to 30 knots. Despite these strange and unusual appearance of the Old World, the Crusader 41 has a good habitability and navigability.

Яхта Carver 41 Cockpit Motor Yacht is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

More from Carver

Характеристики Carver 41 Cockpit Motor Yacht

Моторная яхта Carver 41 Cockpit Motor Yacht выпускалась верфью Carver с 2013 года. Carver 41 Cockpit Motor Yacht — это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 13.08 м с осадкой 0.79 м. Средняя цена б/у яхты Carver 41 Cockpit Motor Yacht на сегодняшний день составляет ₽8 млн.

Длина
13,08м  / 42' 11"
Ширина
4,09м  / 13' 6"
Осадка
0,79м  / 2' 8"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
11,79
Запас топлива, л
1 362
Запас пресной воды, л
265
Пассажировместимость
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей

Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Модель
41 Cockpit Motor Yacht
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Carver 41 Cockpit Motor Yacht

Сarver 41 Сockpit Motor Yacht — типичная «американка» снаружи и внутри. Эта моторная флайбриджная яхта может изрядно удивить и даже напугать неподготовленного европейского яхтсмена. Вместо поста управления в просторном салоне красуется настоящая кухня с динеттой, а рулевая консоль оборудована только на флайбридже. Мастер-каюта расположена в корме и наделена отдельным входом из кокпита — невиданная в Европе роскошь для 12-метровой лодки. Наконец, ее происхождение выдают редкие у нас бензиновые двигатели Crusader мощностью 330-385 л.с., с которыми яхта набирает до 30 узлов. Несмотря на эти странности и непривычную Старому Свету внешность, с обитаемостью и мореходностью у Сarver 41 все в порядке.

Яхта Carver 41 Cockpit Motor Yacht снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей