Specifications of Lagoon 40

The sailing yacht Lagoon 40 is produced by the brand Lagoon since 2017. Lagoon 40 is a 11.74 meters sailing cruising multihull with a draft of 1.35 meters. The base price of new Lagoon 40 is €313.2 thousand.

Length
11.74m  / 38' 7"
Beam
6.76m  / 22' 3"
Draft
1.35m  / 4' 6"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
11 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
400
Water tank, l
300
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Model
40
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Lagoon 40

Exterior and Interior Design

The new sailing catamaran Lagoon 40 is the replacement of two models, 39th and 400th. VPLP bureau worked on the design, Patrick le Quément studio worked on exteriors and interiors. Nauta Design. The boat is made according to the latest trends: the Lagoon 40 has received extensive glazing of the salon and quite large windows in the cabins.

Amenities on board

The catamaran came out quite spacious and functional, despite its small size. In the cockpit all guests can gather at the spacious table during the trip. In the salon, however, everything stands tight: there is a kitchen, a table with a sofa and a skipper's table. For connoisseurs of sunbathing, there is a net in the bow and a sun lounger upstairs.

Features

The manufacturer has placed a mast in the central part of the hull, borrowing the idea from sports catamarans and trimarans. This is not the first model with this location, but the Lagoon 40 was probably one of the few boats where the advantages of this position were fully realized.

The model is lighter «than classmates», has responsive control and in addition is equipped with an automatic stacker.

Swimming area

The Lagoon 40 is a great cruiser, ready to go out to the ocean. The boat is suitable for yachting in pleasure, for beginners it will even forgive minor mistakes.

Videos about Lagoon 40

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Lagoon 40 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Официальный трейлер Lagoon 40

Lagoon Catamarans 09.05.2019
Price
from €313,200
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
CATALAGOON OU
Russia, Moscow
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phone
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Lagoon 40

Парусная яхта Lagoon 40 выпускается верфью Lagoon с 2017 года. Lagoon 40 — это парусный круизный катамаран длиной 11.74 м с осадкой 1.35 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика. Средняя цена б/у яхты Lagoon 40 на сегодняшний день составляет $363,5 тыс.

Длина
11,74м  / 38' 7"
Ширина
6,76м  / 22' 3"
Осадка
1,35м  / 4' 6"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
11 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
400
Запас пресной воды, л
300
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
81.3 кв.м.
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Иное
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
40
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Lagoon 40

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Новый парусный катамаран Lagoon 40 вышел на замену сразу двух моделей — 39-ой и 400-ой. При этом на лодке было реализовано немало нововведений. Над конструкцией работало бюро VPLP, экстерьерами занималась студия Patrick le Quément, а интерьерами Nauta Design. Лодка сделана по последним трендам: Lagoon 40 получила обширное остекление салона и довольно большие окна в каютах.

Удобства на борту

Катамаран вышел довольно вместительным и функциональным, несмотря на небольшие размеры. В кокпите во время путешествия за просторным столом могут собраться все гости. В салоне, правда, все стоит плотно: здесь есть кухня, стол с диваном и шкиперский столик. Для ценителей отдыха на солнце есть сетка в носовой части и лежак наверху.

Особенности

Производитель поместил мачту в центральной части корпуса, позаимствовав идею у спортивных катамаранов и тримаранов. Это не первая модель с таким расположением, но Lagoon 40, пожалуй, стала одной из немногих лодок, где удалось полностью реализовать преимущества такой позиции.

Модель получилась легче «одноклассниц», обладает отзывчивым управлением и вдобавок оснащена автоматическим стакселем.

Регион плавания

Lagoon 40 — отличный круизер, готовый к выходу в океан. Лодка подходит для яхтинга в удовольствие, начинающим капитанам она даже простит незначительные ошибки.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Lagoon 40, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.