Specifications of Sunreef 50

The sailing yacht Sunreef 50 is produced by the brand Sunreef since 2017. Sunreef 50 is a 15.20 meters sailing cruising multihull with a draft of 1.60 meters. The base price of new Sunreef 50 is €1.6 million.

Length
15.20m  / 49' 11"
Beam
9.10m  / 29' 11"
Draft
1.60m  / 5' 3"
Tonnage
Water tank, l
800
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (cat)
Keel
Other
Classification
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Poland
Series
Sailing
Model
50
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Sunreef 50

The exterior and interior design

Designed by the in-house firm Sunreef 50, the shipyard's 15th anniversary line of semi-custom sailing catamarans New Beginning opens. Her special feature is a fusion of tradition and modernity. There are no sharp angles, lots of teak in the exterior, which appeals to the classics, but the equipment and decoration of the boats is ultramodern. A bold solution: a hydraulic platform at the stern, the task of which is to extend the relaxation area in case the bow lounge area and the flybridge with bar can not accommodate all guests. As always in this layout, all spaces (except the flybridge) are on the same level and open for movement.

Amenities on board

The organization of living space for 167 squares is provided to the customer. Hull #1 is made in three cabin version, where one side is fully owned by the owners. Two or four en-suite cabins are available. Special Offer: Sunreef 50 Amber Limited Edition with a fascinating black and amber finish (only 10 hulls will be available).

Features

The most compact catamaran in the shipyard's elite sailing range, the Sunreef 50, will be the mass-produced model, but the owners will not feel left out. The amenities of model 50 are as good as the «older sisters». Let's be frank, the 15-meter catamaran looks very impressive.

Swimming area

1000 litres of fuel and 800 litres of water talk about long journeys, but the number of lounges and dining areas suggests that this contradicts the philosophy of hedonism. And the only wheelhouse on the flybridge is unlikely to be comfortable in bad weather.

Price
from €1,650,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Sunreef 50, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Sunreef 50

Парусная яхта Sunreef 50 выпускается верфью Sunreef с 2017 года. Sunreef 50 — это парусный круизный катамаран длиной 15.20 м с осадкой 1.60 м.

Длина
15,20м  / 49' 11"
Ширина
9,10м  / 29' 11"
Осадка
1,60м  / 5' 3"
Тоннаж
Запас пресной воды, л
800
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (кэт)
Киль
Иной
Классификация
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Иное
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Польша
Серия
Sailing
Модель
50
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Sunreef 50

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Спроектированный штатным бюро Sunreef 50 открывает приуроченную к 15-летию верфи линейку полукастомных парусных катамаранов New Beginning. Ее особенность — сплав традиций и современности. Во внешнем облике нет острых углов, много тика, что апеллирует к классике, но оснащение и убранство лодок ультрасовременное. Смелое решение: гидравлическая платформа на корме, задача которой расширить зону отдыха на тот случай, если носовая лаундж-зона и флайбридж с баром не вмещают всех гостей. Как всегда в такой планировке, все пространства (кроме флайбриджа) на одном уровне и открыты для перемещений.

Удобства на борту

Организация жилого пространства на 167 квадратов предоставлена заказчику. Корпус №1 выполнен в трехкаютной версии, где одна сторона полностью принадлежит владельцам. Возможны версии с двумя или четырьмя эн-сьют каютами. Специальное предложение: Sunreef 50 Amber Limited Edition с завораживающей черно-янтарной отделкой (будет выпущено только 10 корпусов).

Особенности

Самый компактный катамаран в элитной парусной линейке верфи Sunreef 50 станет  самой массовой моделью, но владельцы не будут чувствовать себя на втором плане. Удобства 50-й модели не уступают «старшим сестрам». Будем откровенны, 15-метровый катамаран выглядит очень даже внушительно.

Регион плавания

1000 л топлива и 800 л воды говорят о дальних путешествиях, но количество лаундж и обеденных зон подсказывает, что это противоречит философии гедонизма. Да и единственный рулевой пост на флайбридже вряд ли будет комфортен в плохую погоду.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Sunreef 50, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Sunreef