Sailing yachtBeneteau Figaro 3

Specifications of Beneteau Figaro 3

The sailing yacht Beneteau Figaro 3 is produced by the brand Beneteau since 2017. Beneteau Figaro 3 is a 10.89 meters sport keel monotype with accommodation for 6 people and the draft of 2.50 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Beneteau Figaro 3 is €196.3 thousand.

Length
10.89m  / 35' 9"
Width
3.47m  / 11' 5"
Draft
2.50m  / 8' 3"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
2.9 (half load)
Max. people
Max people
6
Sail plan and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Паруса
mainsail – 41 m2
jib – 32 m2
gennaker – 59 m2
spinnaker – 80 m2
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Racing
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
France
Series
Figaro Beneteau
Model
Figaro 3
Release period
from 2017

Overview of Beneteau Figaro 3

Figaro Beneteau 3 is the first production monotype equipped with hydrofoils. The yacht is designed for professional riders as well as for ascetic amateur offshore cruisers.

Exterior and Interior Design

The yacht was born thanks to the joint work of Beneteau's engineers and Van Peteghem Lauriot-Prévost architectural studio, which designed two yachts that won the Vendée Globe round the world. The yacht was named«European Boat 2018.

Facilities on board

Zero comfort is felt under the low deckhouse. There are two shelves on the aluminium frames in the crashing «glass-fibre box» for the crew. The bow of the cabin is given to the sailing warehouse.

Features .

The monotype Figaro 3 is as reliable as its predecessor Figaro 2. The boat is equipped with hydrofoils, ballastless hull, deeper false keel and a larger area of sails. Unlike the foils used on the Imoca 60 class boats, the extendable foils of Beneteau Figaro 3 have a convex upward profile. They do not necessarily lift the boat over the water like on yachts of the America's Cup AC50 class. The foils reduce drift and increase the restoring torque, which ultimately results in higher speed and smoother boat movement. Sailing set includes mainsail with rectangular top, jib, genoa, gennaker.

Swimming area

The yacht was designed for the Solitaire du Figaro race, which is considered to be the unofficial world championship for singles. In ocean voyages, the yacht is designed for a crew of 2 persons, while in coastal cruises Figaro 3 can take on board up to 4 yachtsmen.

Videos about Beneteau Figaro 3

Video reviews, room tours, and tests sailing yacht Beneteau Figaro 3 from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Официальный трейлер Beneteau Figaro 3

Documents for Beneteau Figaro 3

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Beneteau Figaro 3 model.

Price
from €196,300
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Beneteau Figaro 3, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Beneteau Figaro 3

Парусная яхта Beneteau Figaro 3 выпускается верфью Beneteau с 2017 года. Beneteau Figaro 3 — это спортивный килевой монотип длиной 9.75 м с осадкой 2.50 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море. Стоимость Beneteau Figaro 3 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €176,9 тыс.

Длина
9,75м  / 32'
Ширина
3,47м  / 11' 5"
Осадка
2,50м  / 8' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
2,9 (половинная загрузка)
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Гоночная
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Серия
Figaro
Модель
Figaro 3
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Beneteau Figaro 3

Figaro Beneteau 3 является первым серийным монотипом, оборудованным подводными крыльями (фойлами). Яхта предназначена для профессиональных гонщиков, а также аскетов-любителей офшорных плаваний.  

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Яхта появилась на свет благодаря совместному творчеству инженеров компании Beneteau и архитектурной студии Van Peteghem Lauriot-Prévost, которая разработала две яхты, выигравшие кругосветку Vendée Globe. Яхта получила звание «Европейская лодка 2018 года».

Удобства на борту

Под низко расположенной рубкой ощущается ноль комфорта. В громыхающей «коробке» из стекловолокна для экипажа предусмотрены две полки на алюминиевых рамах. Носовая часть кабины отдана под парусный склад. 

Особенности

Монотипная Figaro 3 надежна, как и ее предшественница Figaro 2. Лодка оборудована подводными крыльями, безбалластным корпусом, более глубоким фальш-килем, а также более значительной площадью парусов. В отличие от фойлов, примененных на лодках класса Imoca 60, выдвигающиеся фойлы Beneteau Figaro 3 обладают выпуклым вверх профилем. Они не обязательно поднимают лодку над водой как на яхтах, например, класса America’s Cup AC50. Фойлы уменьшают снос и увеличивают восстанавливающий момент, что в конечном итоге приводит к росту скорости и более плавному движению яхты. Парусный набор включает грот с прямоугольным топом, стаксель, геную, геннакер. 

Регион плавания

Яхта создавалась для гонки Solitaire du Figaro, которая считается неофициальным чемпионатом мира среди одиночек. В океанских плаваниях яхта рассчитана на экипаж из 2 человек, в прибрежных походах Figaro 3 может брать на борт до 4 яхтсменов. 

Видеоролики о Beneteau Figaro 3

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты парусной яхты Beneteau Figaro 3 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Официальный трейлер Beneteau Figaro 3

Документы по Beneteau Figaro 3

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Beneteau Figaro 3.

Цена
от €176 900
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Nord Star Yachting
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Россия
+7 812 325-55-32
Россия
+7 921 967-38-43
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей