Specifications of Beneteau Antares 7 OB

The powerboat Beneteau Antares 7 OB is produced by the brand Beneteau since 2017. Beneteau Antares 7 OB is a 7.48 meters Hardtop cabin boat with enclosed cabin with 1 guest cabin and the draft of 0.80 meters. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The base price of new Beneteau Antares 7 OB is €31.6 thousand.

Length
7.48m  / 24' 7"
Beam
2.50m  / 8' 3"
Draft
0.80m  / 2' 8"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
170
Water tank, l
50
Passenger capacity
Max people
8
Cabins
1
Berths for guests
2
Bathrooms
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
outborad до 175 л.с.
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Boat with hardtop
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Aim of usage
Joyriding
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Series
Antares
Model
Antares 7 OB
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Beneteau Antares 7 OB

Exterior and interior design

The exterior of the all-weather boat with hardtop and closed cabin Beneteau Antares 7 OB combines power and elegance. The boat's appearance inspires confidence in its reliability. The interior spaces, on the other hand, are soaked in lightness by the generous glazing of the superstructure and the roof hatch. The interiors are decorated in a modern style in light grey tones with accents of teak. In terms of comfort, the 7.48-meter boat is comparable to the larger models.

Comfort on board

The feed offers multifunctional space - the L-shaped sofa can be placed in the solarium. Another option is to equip the dining area here. A wide entrance allows you to combine the salon and cockpit, which visually increases the space. Inside, the table and two rows of seats are transformed into an additional double bed, and if the pilot's seat is folded down, the galley's working area is expanded. In the forward part behind the control post there is a bathroom.

Features

The dimensions of Beneteau Antares 7 OB make it easy to transport the boat on a trailer to a pond without having to remove the outboard engine, which can be lifted by folding the backrest. The model is equipped with a number of under-seat handrails, which are used to store things and equipment.

Swimming area

The boat can be used for day trips in the company of up to 8 people or for day cruises for 3-4 days for two in coastal waters.

Videos about Beneteau Antares 7 OB

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives powerboats Beneteau Antares 7 OB by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Ходовые испытания Beneteau Antares 7

Albert Ho 15.05.2021

Трейлер Beneteau Antares 7

Mansfield Marine 13.06.2021

Beneteau Antares 7 OB documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Beneteau Antares 7 OB model.

Price
from €31,580
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
Nordmarine
Russia, Moscow
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

• Эта модель отмечена редакцией itBoat как «Лучшая в классе»

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

В экстерьере всепогодного катера с хардтопом и закрытым салоном Beneteau Antares 7 OB сочетается мощность и элегантность. Внешний вид катера внушает уверенность в его надежности. Внутренние пространства же наоборот пропитаны легкостью за счет щедрого остекления надстройки и люка на крыше. Интерьеры оформлены в современном стиле в светло-серых тонах с акцентами из тика. По уровню комфорта 7,48-метровая лодка сопоставима с моделями большего размера.

Удобства на борту

Корма предлагает многофункциональное пространство — L-образный диван раскладывается в солярий. Другой вариант — здесь можно оборудовать столовую зону. Широкий вход позволяет объединить салон и кокпит, что визуально увеличивает пространство. Внутри стол и два ряда сидений трансформируются в дополнительную двухместную кровать, а если откинуть кресло пилота, расширяется рабочая область камбуза. В носовой части за постом управления находится санузел.

Особенности

Габариты Beneteau Antares 7 OB позволяют легко транспортировать лодку на прицепе до водоема, при этом нет нужды снимать подвесной двигатель, который можно поднять, сложив спинку дивана. Модель оснащена множеством рундуков под сиденьями, которые используются для хранения вещей и инвентаря.

Регион плавания

Катер можно использовать для однодневных прогулок в компании до 8 человек или для дневных круизов на 3-4 дня вдвоем в прибрежных водах.

Характеристики

Длина
7,48м 24' 7"
Ширина
2,50м 8' 3"
Осадка
0,80м 2' 8"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
170
Запас пресной воды, л
50
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
8
Количество кают
1
Количество спальных мест для гостей
2
Количество санузлов
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Подвесной мотор до 175 л.с.
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
С - Прибрежные воды
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Цель применения
Покатушки
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
Antares 7 OB
Период выпуска
с 2017

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Beneteau