Specifications of Beneteau Antares 8 OB

The powerboat Beneteau Antares 8 OB had been produced by the brand Beneteau since 2017 to 2020. Beneteau Antares 8 OB is a 8.23 meters Hardtop cabin boat with enclosed cabin with 1 guest cabin and the draft of 0.80 meters. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals.

Length
8.23m  / 27' 1"
Beam
2.76m  / 9' 1"
Draft
0.80m  / 2' 8"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
280
Water tank, l
100
Passenger capacity
Max people
9
Cabins
1
Berths for guests
2
Bathrooms
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
outborad до 200 л.с.
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Boat with hardtop
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Aim of usage
Joyriding
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Model
Antares 8 OB
Period of manufacture
2017 – 2020

Overview of Beneteau Antares 8 OB

Exterior and Interior Design

In 2016, after the release of the Antares 7 OB, the French continued to work in the popular segment to 30 feet and introduced the Beneteau Antares 8 OB. Exterior boats with an enclosed saloon are distinguished by their simplicity and elegance, and the outboard model has found functional interior spaces that can compete with larger vessels in terms of comfort. The interiors are in the traditional style of the series, with a predominance of light grey shades.

Amenities on board

In general, the boat received a similar arrangement to the «seven». The multifunctional aft area can be easily transformed from a gazebo into a dining room or a spacious sunbed. The salon lounge can also be transformed from two sofas and a table into a double bed. Opposite there is a compact galley and behind the control station there is a separate bathroom. There are two more beds in the forward section.

Features .

Beneteau Antares 8 OB is quite multifunctional. You can take a day trip with a noisy company or spend a weekend together, and bad weather is no problem for an enclosed salon. There's also plenty of room to pack your bags and provisions.

Swimming area

With nine guests on board, the boat can go out into the coastal waters.

Beneteau Antares 8 OB documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Beneteau Antares 8 OB model.

is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar new one please contact your broker or send a request via the form below
Recommended retailer
Nordmarine
Russia, Moscow
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Beneteau Antares 8 OB

Катер Beneteau Antares 8 OB выпускается верфью Beneteau с 2017 года. Beneteau Antares 8 OB — это катер с подвесным мотором длиной 8.23 м с 1 пассажирской каютой и осадкой 0.80 м. Катер с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначен для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость нового Beneteau Antares 8 OB на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €31,9 тыс.

Длина
8,23м  / 27' 1"
Ширина
2,76м  / 9' 1"
Осадка
0,80м  / 2' 8"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
280
Запас пресной воды, л
100
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
9
Количество кают
1
Количество спальных мест для гостей
2
Количество санузлов
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Подвесной мотор до 200 л.с.
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
С хардтопом
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный/mainstream
Цель применения
Покатушки
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Серия
Antares
Модель
Antares 8 OB
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Beneteau Antares 8 OB

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

В 2016 году после выхода Antares 7 OB французы продолжили работу в популярном сегменте до 30 футов и представили Beneteau Antares 8 OB. Экстерьеры катера с закрытым салоном отличаются своей простотой и элегантностью. Модель с подвесным мотором обрела функциональные внутренние пространства, которые по комфорту могут составить конкуренцию более крупным судам. Интерьеры выполнены в традиционном для серии стиле, с преобладанием светло-серых оттенков.

Удобства на борту

В целом катер получил схожее с «семеркой» обустройство. Многофункциональная зона в корме может легко преобразовываться из беседки в столовую или просторный лежак для загара. Гостиная в салоне также трансформируется из двух диванов и столика в двуспальную кровать. Напротив располагается компактный камбуз, а за постом управления находится отдельный санузел. В носовой части есть еще два спальных места.

Особенности

Beneteau Antares 8 OB получилась достаточно многофункциональной. На лодке можно отправиться на однодневную прогулку шумной компанией или провести выходные вдвоем, при этом плохая погода для закрытого салона не проблема. Также здесь найдется достаточно места, куда можно сложить вещи и провизию.

Регион плавания

С девятью отдыхающими на борту лодка может выходить в прибрежные воды.

Документы по Beneteau Antares 8 OB

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Beneteau Antares 8 OB.

Цена
от €31 900
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Nord Star Yachting
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Россия
+7 812 325-55-32
Россия
+7 921 967-38-43
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей