Specifications of Alubat Ovnicat 48

The sailing yacht Alubat Ovnicat 48 is produced by the brand Alubat since 2018. Alubat Ovnicat 48 is a 14.94 meters aluminium sailing yacht with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.25 meters. The yacht with aluminum hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
14.94m  / 49' 1"
Width
7.75m  / 25' 6"
Draft
1.25m  / 4' 2"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
500
Water tank, l
430
Max. people
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
2
Sail plan and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Catamaran
Hull material
Aluminum
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With deck saloon
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
France
Series
OvniCat
Model
Ovnicat 48
Release period
from 2018

Overview of Alubat Ovnicat 48

The French Alubat has won its good name thanks to aluminum single hulls. But why not catamarans? The first model of the future Ovnicat 48 range was presented in Le Grande Motte in 2018.

Exterior and Interior Design

Like the entire Ovni line, the Ovnicat 48 looks simple and modern. The project was created by regular partners of Mortain & Mavrikios shipyard, and the interior was designed by Lasta studio, known for its work with Bali. Given the size of the boat, the interior and cockpit are more than spacious.

Amenities on board

In the basic layout, the owner has the entire left hull with a cabin and his own bathroom. The right hull accommodates two cabins and a common bathroom. The layout of the salon is typical: galley, lounge, panoramic glazing. No flybridges - you will get all your impressions at the point of arrival (probably across the ocean). Attention is drawn to the interior lighting - a find of a young designer Samara Last from Tunisia.

Features

This boat is clearly not for the charter market. Rather, for long journeys by a small company. It looks nothing special, but the only aluminium catamaran on the market is a big feature in itself.

Region of sailing

The advertisements announced that this catamaran would take you to Patagonia, the Galapagos or Oceania. Given the shipyard's reputation, this is real. It's up to you to make time, and a boat with an honest category «A» will not fail.

Documents for Alubat Ovnicat 48

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Alubat Ovnicat 48 model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Alubat Ovnicat 48, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Alubat Ovnicat 48

Парусная яхта Alubat Ovnicat 48 выпускается верфью Alubat с 2018 года. Alubat Ovnicat 48 — это парусный круизный катамаран длиной 14.94 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.25 м. Яхта с корпусом из алюминия имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
14,94м  / 49' 1"
Ширина
7,75м  / 25' 6"
Осадка
1,25м  / 4' 2"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
500
Запас пресной воды, л
430
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
2
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Катамаран
Материал корпуса
Алюминий
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
С дек-салоном / pilothouse
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Серия
OvniCat
Модель
Ovnicat 48
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Alubat Ovnicat 48

Свое доброе имя французская Alubat завоевала благодаря алюминиевым однокорпусникам. Но почему бы и не катамараны? Первая модель будущей линейки Ovnicat 48 была презентована в Le Grande Motte в 2018 году.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Как и вся линейка Ovni, Ovnicat 48 выглядит просто и современно. Проект был создан постоянными партнерами верфи Mortain & Mavrikios, а интерьер проектировала студия Lasta, известная работой с Bali. Учитывая размеры лодки, внутри и в кокпите более чем просторно.

Удобства на борту

В базовой планировке владельцу отведен весь левый корпус с каютой и собственным санузлом. Правый корпус вмещает две каюты и общий санузел. Планировка салона типична: камбуз, лаундж, панорамное остекление. Никаких флайбриджев — все свои впечатления вы получите в точке прибытия (вполне вероятно — за океаном). Обращает на себя внимание освещение салона — находка молодого дизайнера Самара Ласта из Туниса.

Особенности

Эта лодка явно не для чартерного рынка. Скорее, для дальних путешествий небольшой компанией. С виду ничего особенного, но единственный на рынке алюминиевый катамаран — сама по себе большая особенность.

Регион плавания

В рекламных проспектах было заявлено, что этот катамаран перенесет вас в Патагонию, к Галапагосам или в Океанию. Учитывая репутацию верфи, это реально. Вопрос за вами: найдите время, а лодка с честной категорией «А» не подведет.

Документы по Alubat Ovnicat 48

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Alubat Ovnicat 48.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Alubat Ovnicat 48, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Ещё от Alubat