Характеристики Garcia Exploration 60

Парусная яхта Garcia Exploration 60 выпускается верфью Garcia с 2018 года. Garcia Exploration 60 — это алюминиевая парусная яхта длиной 19.50 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.50 м. Яхта с корпусом из алюминия имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
19,50м  / 64'
Ширина
5,40м  / 17' 9"
Осадка
1,50м  / 5'
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
35 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
2 500
Запас пресной воды, л
800
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
2
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Подъемный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A – Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Алюминий
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
С дек-салоном / pilothouse
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Серия
Sailboats
Модель
Exploration 60
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Garcia Exploration 60

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Постройка крупных экспедиционных судов на заказ — специализация французской верфи уже десятки лет. Сейчас этот опыт реализован в серии Exploration, что было оценено международными наградами моделей 45 и 52. Спроектированная тем же Berret Racoupeau Yacht Design, Exploration 60 смогла уйти от угловатости ранних моделей верфи: чистая палуба, стремительная надстройка с защитой кокпита и радарная рама в корме напоминают лихой автомобиль. Как и у других лодок с подъемным килем, салон лодки приподнят и благодаря круговому остеклению имеет 270 градусов обзора. Кроме этого, крыша салона и наклон стекол защищают от солнца и осадков.

Удобства на борту

Exploration 60 спроектирована как для самостоятельного управления парой, так и для путешествий с экипажем. Поэтому, предлагаются три версии от 2 до 4 кают. В двухкаютной версии владельцы смогут насладиться комфортом огромной каюты в корме. Необычно, что кровать в этой каюте смещена к левому борту. В целом, Garcia известны созданием шикарных экспедиционных яхт, и Exploration 60 не испортит этой репутации.

Особенности

Полностью алюминиевая, Garcia создана для опытного путешественника, уже владевшего другими яхтами и который готов идти дальше других. Серьезная изоляция салона поможет избежать холода высоких широт и жары экватора.

Регион плавания

Корпус Garcia 60 рассчитан на длительное пребывание в экстремальных условиях с комфортом для экипажа. Чего только стоит топливный бак на 2500 л и 800 л воды. По данным верфи, яхта способна на 1000 ч перехода под мотором.

Документы по Garcia Exploration 60

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Garcia Exploration 60.

Купить Garcia Exploration 60
Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Garcia Exploration 60, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
 
Ошибка!

Аналоги у других верфей

Specifications of Garcia Exploration 60

The sailing yacht Garcia Exploration 60 is produced by the brand Garcia since 2018. Garcia Exploration 60 is a 19.50 meters yacht with deck saloon with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.50 meters. The yacht with aluminum hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
19.50m  / 64'
Beam
5.40m  / 17' 9"
Draft
1.50m  / 5'
Tonnage
Displacement, t
35 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
2,500
Water tank, l
800
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
2
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Lifting
Classification
CE class
A – Океан
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Aluminum
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With deck saloon
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Series
Sailboats
Model
Exploration 60
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Garcia Exploration 60

Exterior and Interior Design

Construction of large expeditionary vessels to order is a specialization of the French shipyard for decades. Now this experience has been realized in the Exploration series, which has been appreciated by international awards of models 45 and 52. Designed by the same Berret Racoupeau Yacht Design, Exploration 60 was able to get away from the angularity of early models of the yard: a clean deck, a fast superstructure with cockpit protection and a radar frame in the stern resemble a dashing car. As with other lift keel boats, the boat's interior is raised and thanks to the circular glazing it has a 270 degree view. In addition, the roof and tilt of the glasses protect from the sun and rain.

Amenities on board

The Exploration 60 is designed for both self-powered pairing and crew travel. Therefore, there are three versions available from 2 to 4 cabins. In the two-cabin version, owners will enjoy the comfort of a huge aft cabin. Unusually, the bed in this cabin is shifted to the port side. In general, Garcia is known for creating luxury expedition yachts, and Exploration 60 will not spoil this reputation.

Features

Fully aluminium, Garcia is designed for an experienced traveller who has already owned other yachts and is ready to go further than others. Serious insulation of the interior will help to avoid high latitude cold and the heat of the equator.

Swimming area

The hull of Garcia 60 is designed for a long stay in extreme conditions with comfort for the crew. A fuel tank for 2,500 litres and 800 litres of water costs nothing. According to the shipyard, the yacht is capable of 1000 hours of transition under the engine.

Garcia Exploration 60 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Garcia Exploration 60 model.

Buy Garcia Exploration 60
Price
POA
If you are interested in Garcia Exploration 60, please fill out the form below to contact our yacht expert:
Mistake!

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.